We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

W J Richardson Glazing Ltd

Profile thumb double glazing installers in west wickham near bromley in kent

4.8

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Double Glazing Installations & Fittings in West Wickham, Kent

Enhance your home today ! W J Richardson Glazing Ltd offer a variety of double-glazing installations, carrying out Double Glazed door and Double Glazed window fitting to the highest of standards in West Wickham, Kent, and surrounding areas. Read over our many testimonials to see what our customers have to say about us.

Professional & Reliable Double Glazing near Bromley

W J Richardson Glazing Ltd have two teams of permanent fitters who carry out all of our windows, doors, and conservatory installations. Courteous and polite, with many years of experience, our installers are highly trustworthy and only use the finest quality products to guarantee the very best finish.

Take advantage of our free no-obligation quotations today. We offer an in-depth survey of the work required, and give you tailored advice.

As a family-owned firm, we don’t believe in high pressure sales, and we never subcontract.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

4.8
41 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Excellent customer service, no fuss. Job done really well. We had building works going on too that impacted on the windows, this caused complications. WJRG made this easy to deal with.
Hema, Kent Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 07/11/2018)
Thank you for your review , it was a pleasure to work for you
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, excellent work standard. Friendly and tidied up after completion.
E.A, Kent Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
Thank you for your comments they are very much appreciated
Fantastic new windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are over the moon with our new windows! Great service from a professional company and I would most certainly recommend them!
Hayley, Kent Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
Thank you for your comments and we really appreciated your positive feedback
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great looking windows and expertly fitted. Friendly and helpful fitters. Will certainly use them again. Superb job!
Alan, Surrey Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback it is truly appreciated
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and tidy job. Staff excellent and helpful from beginning to end of project.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review it is very much appreciated
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our glazed window panels at the front of the house. These had become full of condensation. From the first visit by a member of the company to the actual fitting, we were impressed with the helpfulness, the excellent actual fitting, and the knowledge of the staff. We are delighted with the new panels. Everything was extremely efficiently done, and a very clean and neat job completed. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helen, Kent Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2018)
Thank you for your review it is very much appreciated
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough job. Punctual, polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Charlotte, Kent Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking, polite and good communication. Very impressed with this company from beginning to end.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the guys were friendly and efficient. The job looks amazing and a neighbour is going to use them because of this. The windows are of a high standard and everything was finished neatly, cleanly and professionally. We are going to use them again.
Timothy, Kent Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The traders arrived at time agreed and got straight on with job of replacing three windows. The work was completed within the estimated time and all areas were left clean and tidy. We were given a very polite and friendly service throughout the transaction from estimate to completion. I would highly recommend this company.
Doreen Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017