Endorsed by Which?

Warm For Life Limited

4.9

250 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Warm for Life ltd is a Gas Safe registered company based in Beeston, Nottingham.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers and can offer 10 year Guarantee's on all our Worcester Boilers

Established since 2004 we have built our reputation on honesty, reliability and quality workmanship

We offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions including Central heating installations, annual boiler services, diagnostics & and repairs.

We also offer 0% flexible payments to be spread over 2 years or over 10 years at 9.9%

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
250 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
New boiler installation, some radiators replaced and whole system checked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone enquiry to the very satisfactory completion of the work everything was friendly, efficiently and professionally carried out. The whole team of Russell, Mark, Connor and Pete knew exactly what was required and did the work without any fuss. They are a very pleasant group of people to deal with and should congratulate themselves on an excellent job well done and very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to have them around the house during the course of the work.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new central heating boiler excellent work. Very polite and answered questions I asked. I would tell people our good Warm For Life is.
Valerie, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
New Boiler and fitting - great job and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler needed replacing and they have done a great job. They came out to look at the job and were helpful in explaining all the options available to us and what would happen during the fitting of the new boiler. They took the time to explain everything and to answer all our questions. A very friendly team who arrived on time and did the job efficiently and tidied up after themselves. Even took a look at a leak for us while they were here. The quote for the boiler was received quickly and payment was easy. We will definitely be using Mark, Russ and the team again in the future and highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to the Warm for Life team. Tracey
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Great service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on Friday when I realised the boiler wasn't working, someone came out that afternoon and got it going so we had heat and hot water over the weekend and then Russell came on Monday to complete the job. Very efficient, very tidy and friendly. Excellent communication throughout thank you.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Really efficient and friendly company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and friendly company! I went in knowing nothing about boilers but they explained everything about the process so well and made it understandable. Super fast at replying to enquiries online too, first with the initial quote but also when I wanted to go ahead - within half an hour I had booked in and payment plan was set up, it was so easy! So much cheaper than other quotes, yet the service was so much better - great boiler and amazing customer service. Would recommend to anybody!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
CH Boiler Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired CH boiler - blown fuse on the printed circuit board, which was diagnosed very quickly and efficiently. The fault occurred overnight on the Saturday; I called Sunday lunchtime and left a message on the answer machine. An engineer was assigned for Monday morning after 9:00am. Engineer, very friendly and polite, arriving at 9:15 after calling at 9:00 to give arrival time. Job done on schedule and within budget (first hourly rate). Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Resiting new boiler for old
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out cleanly, efficiently, and in just 1 day. Russell and the team got on with the job from the minute they arrived with a minimum of disruption and in a quietly confident and respectful manner. I believe they really enjoy their work and take pride in what they do. It's a pleasure to be able to say they provide a great service with old fashioned values so anyone needing plumbing/heating services would do well to contact with them when seeking quotes.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 17/12/2018
Replacement Kitchen Mixer Monobloc & Washing Machine Tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't believe how helpful and prompt this team is. Turned up as promised the morning after the New Year break and got straight on with it. Had even brought a couple of alternative mixer taps so I could select my preference. How thoughtful was that? Cleaned up well afterwards and left me with a water supply in my kitchen again. Bliss! Really nice folk, too. Have already recommended them to family and have no hesitation in calling them for further work. Why can't all professionals behave like this? Real pleasure doing business with Mark and Russ and team; many thanks guys.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Professional excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, a great team. Affable, very polite and highly skilled. Top professionals, hard working. 10/10
Richard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Professional, efficient and fair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warm for Life were the only plumbers we could find 10 days before Christmas when our boiler broke down. They'd left space in their schedule for emergency work. Mark came, identified several things that were wrong with our 10-year-old boiler. He priced for repair and for replacement. We originally agreed for a new boiler to be fitted two days later; a Worcester Bosch compact. I read reviews and looked at the spec overnight and felt we would be better with the Classic because of the size of our house. I rang Mark the next morning first thing and he changed the order in minutes without any fuss. All quotes and payments were done through a very impressive electronic system by email. Fitting was excellent. Everything done well. Now got a warm house and running hot water again. Phew! So impressed with the efficiency of Warm for Life that we'll be going on their service plan. I normally think these things are a waste of money but this is a fair price for an annual service and means it will get done without us being responsible for remembering. One thing that really impressed us was that they measured and logged the flow rate and got the gas board round to increase the gas flow to the house. They will check this when they service it, so I feel the annual service will actually be a more thorough check and not just a quick look inside, brush the gas burners clean and review the pressure. Nice to find such a professionally managed small business.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018