We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West Coast Window Centre

Profile thumb wcwc   headed paper logo2
4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

West Coast Window Centre - A local family run and owned Company, based in Charminster, Dorchester, Dorset. Established in 2005, with over 40 years experience in our industry, we ensure our customers receive our professional advice and service, which is why we have been rewarded with endorsement from Which? Trusted Traders.

We offer quality products, with outstanding installations by employed MTC Qualified Installers and Surveyors. We are a FENSA registered company and for complete peace of mind to our customers, our Insurance Backed Guarantee ensures our customers have total satisfaction.

For quality uPVC Energy Rated Windows, uPVC Doors, Composite Doors, Aluminium Bi-fold Doors, Conservatories, Roofline or Secondary Glazing, all to complement your home, you can rest assured, West Coast Window Centre is a Company you can trust, as Your Home Is Where Our Heart Is...

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • roofline
    • sealed unit replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, clean, tidy, no mess left, very friendly and polite, very professional job done. Will have to use them again for future work.
Susan, Dorset Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 06/08/2018)
Thank you Susan for your review and it was a pleasure completing the work for you, best wishes.
Quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased double glazed front door. Received good advice - quality product - promptly and expertly fitted.
John, Dorset Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you John for your review, best wishes.
Brilliant job. Were prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Efficient job. Left clean and tidy.
F J, Dorset Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you F J for your review, it was a pleasure completing the work for you. Best wishes
Over and above!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beyond impressed with this company, recommended by a friend and I'm glad I took his advice. From first contact with Charlotte on the phone to the door being fully fitted they have exceeded expectations. Great price, great customer service at all hours accommodating my questions to a fast efficient service. I 100% recommend these guys
Sharon Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 23/04/2018)
Thank you Sharon for your very kind review, it was a pleasure completing the work for you and we're glad you're so happy with everything. Best wishes.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did a brilliant job. A very friendly and competent team. This is the third time they have done work for me, and each time I have been really pleased with their work.
Frances, Dorset Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Frances for your lovely review, it is always a pleasure. Best wishes.
Fab job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Charlotte and Paul have been amazing throughout, from initial quote, changing my mind and re-quote, installation and additional order. They ensured we felt valued and the plan of renovation works was understood and has been carried out to a high standard. Over the moon and now ordering the next stage of windows and doors. :) highly recommend
Helen bh Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Thank you Helen for your time giving your review, we appreciate it and thank you for your kind words. We're so pleased you're happy and looking forward to the completion of your next stage. Best wishes.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service, highly recommended.
Sarah, Dorset Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 23/04/2018)
Thank you Sarah for your review, with kind regards and best wishes.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The original quote visit was polite, no nonsense and no pressure. The job was carried out professionally and properly. Paul is a carpenter as well and certainly knows other trades, not just windows. Very happy with the work and windows fitted. Paul also cleaned any mess he made inside and out.
Robert, Dorset Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Thank you Robert for your kind review and we're so pleased your happy with our work and we thank you for your hospitality too. Best wishes.
Well finished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used west coast and the results were good again. A good clean job and clear up
Syd, Dorset Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Thank you Syd for your kind review, it was a pleasure carrying out the work for you. Best wishes.
Helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out the window installation and eaves fascia work quickly and at reasonable cost.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
The trader replied (on 23/04/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, best wishes.