We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Sussex Stairlifts Services

Profile thumb westsussexstairliftslogo reverse

4.9

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

West Sussex Stairlift Services is a professional, reliable and local family run business that focuses entirely on their customers individual needs.

We are based in central Sussex and have easy access to the whole of the Sussex, Surrey & Kent area, enabling us to respond quickly and efficiently to all of your servicing needs. as well as emergency call outs. We realise each and every one of our customers have individual requirements, so we will always do our best to fit around your home and schedule.

Whether you have a fault with your stairlift or it needs it's annual service, West Sussex Stairlift Services is on hand 24/7 to assist you.

For more information on our comprehensive list of services and prices please contact us or alternatively you can call us on 07815 917321 in emergencies

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • Insulation installers

  • Steam cleaning

  • More Services

    • rental of stairlift removal resite of stairlifts

Customer reviews

4.9
54 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Super Duper
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended Prompty, been very thorough and functional. The stairlift is now working in a smooth and effective manner, would highly recommend. M.F
Mark, West Sussex Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My late mother's stairlift was removed with consideration and respect by the company that serviced it for her.
Stella, West Sussex Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job. Needed stairlift repair for my 86 year old mother, called at 4pm, arrived at 4.30pm, job done by 5pm at less than price quoted.
Sandra, West Sussex Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on time, serviced and cleaned the stairlift, tidied up on completion and removed rubbish. Very pleased with the service provided by a pleasant engineer.
Roger, Surrey Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Good job - very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called him & within 1 hour he was there & completed the job within 1 hour. So very pleased to have found him.
A., West Sussex Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out same day. When you don't have a working stairlift this is so important. Stairlift had come off the rail. Liam came out sameday and corrected same day. Superb service would highly recommend. Mrs E.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Service of a stiarlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service from Neil. Very efficient would recommend to anybody.
Max, West Sussex Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 08/12/2019
Service and repair of a stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned yesterday, and they came in the next dday. Slightly later than promised but he did give me a call to let me to confirm a delay which I was happy with. Excellant service, very tidy. did a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A swift repair to my mother’s faulty stairlift. We have consistently been impressed by Liam’s professional standards since he installed her stairlift over two years ago.
Customer in Essex Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Everything went well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
found that the job they completed was certainly to his satisfaction, chairlift they repaired was US, replace parts, cost explained as well
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019