We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Westmoreland Garage

Profile thumb capture
4.8

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With over 35 years of experience in car mechanics, MOT's and car servicing, we are able to complete all types of mechanical work.

We are based just a short walk from Bickley rail station and offer FREE collection, wash, hoover and return on all services and on mechanical repairs (over £100 only)

In addition we are also specialists in Audi, SEAT, Volkswagen and Skoda.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Power transmission services
    • Battery servicing
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and extremely reasonable in pricing.
Cecil, London Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, privately owned garage.
Felim, Kent Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - collected car from home. Repaired fault and delivered back to home.
Lesley, Kent Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westmoreland Garage provided a very prompt and accurate diagnosis. This was followed by a quote and a great service on fixing the problem. Efficient and professional throughout.
Rachel, Kent Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Gill, Kent Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Fantastic garage & staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My fan belt snapped off my car on Thursday at nearly 5pm. I hobbled to the garage just as they took my car and promised to look at it the following day, but advised me they were very busy. Got a phone call the following morning to advise what cost would be an that I could pick car up in the afternoon! Their customer service, professional and friendly attitude is commendable, and the price was fair.
Karen, Kent Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and quick service. Accurate prices. Diagnosed the problem right away and dealt with same day. Will be using them again.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Repair work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The garage was very helpful in dealing with the car problem at short notice and carried out a splendid job. I would certainly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Professional and courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this garage for servicing for the past fifteen years. They are efficient and always explain fully any work that is needed. I have always valued this and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Peter, Kent Posted on 29/01/2015 , work completed 29/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service overall
Beryl, London Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015