We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Westmoreland Garage

Profile thumb capture
4.8

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With over 35 years of experience in car mechanics, MOT's and car servicing, we are able to complete all types of mechanical work.

We are based just a short walk from Bickley rail station and offer FREE collection, wash, hoover and return on all services and on mechanical repairs (over £100 only)

In addition we are also specialists in Audi, SEAT, Volkswagen and Skoda.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Power transmission services
    • Battery servicing
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this garage many times with different cars owned over the years. I have always found them to be reasonable and always check and explain clearly any potential issues. They do not undertake work on car unnecessarily.
Clive, Kent Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Reliable and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Cambelt and Major Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault the way Dave organised and dealt with my car.
Rob, Kent Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful, they were very honest, regarding what needed doing on my car, prices also seemed very reasonable. I would highly recommend this car garage and I will definitely use them again. Thank you Westmoreland Garage.
Jacqueline, Kent Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Westmoreland Garage for servicing my cars for many years and found them very reliable. They collect the car and return it which is very helpful as I have trouble walking.
Peter, Kent Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Fair, Honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was quoted £300 by another garage for a repair. West Moreland just put it through an MOT-no parts needed. Very fair, and star service.
Stanley, London Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Reliable Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good reliable garage, where even though the price for service was not cheap, the quality of work was excellent. This is a second BMW car I have had serviced with them, and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a honest garage.
Angelo, London Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service maintained
John, Kent Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good standard of service.
David, Kent Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Highly Recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been really impressed on the two occasions i have used Westmoreland Garage. Friendly welcoming staff, fast efficient service, i have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this garage. Fingers crossed my car won't cause me anymore problems for a long while!!.. but if it does, I will 100% Westmoreland again. Thank you!
Laura Clark Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017