We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Westmoreland Garage

Profile thumb capture
4.8

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With over 35 years of experience in car mechanics, MOT's and car servicing, we are able to complete all types of mechanical work.

We are based just a short walk from Bickley rail station and offer FREE collection, wash, hoover and return on all services and on mechanical repairs (over £100 only)

In addition we are also specialists in Audi, SEAT, Volkswagen and Skoda.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Power transmission services
    • Battery servicing
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual.
Jean, Kent Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reasonable quote. Work timely & done in very professional manner.
John, Kent Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this garage for over 30 years.
Monica, Kent Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Westmoreland Garage yet again! Our car is fourteen years old, but has been returned to us today looking brand new!
Sheila, Kent Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westmoreland Garage are friendly, professional and extremely reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my handbrake cable broke whilst in the Bromley area, I searched for local mechanics. Westmoreland were brilliant from start to finish! Fantastic turn around and price! Highly recommend.
Ronnie, London Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Perfect with busy young family.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our 2nd time using this garage. I have a baby & my husband works long hours - so its really tricky to arrange car MOT & service when its due each winter. Westmoreland's pickup & drop off service is great. They let you know when they'll be - and we aren't left stranded at the garage to make our way home without a car. They are also really reasonably priced and clean your car before returning it!
Claire, Kent Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Very good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy & reliable service as previously, always keep us informed and prompt pick up & return of car.
Paul, Kent Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Excellent reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Westmoreland team was able to take me in my Audi A3 on short notice. Again they have been excellent. Kept me informed during the process and when the car was ready, David took the time to explain what was wrong and what was done. Thank you!
splbound Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017