We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Will I Am Plumbing and Heating Limited

Profile thumb will i am logo
5.0

191 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

To request an appointment please fill in the online booking form below: (copy and paste onto website address tab)

https://go.servicem8.com/request_booking?uuid=05d8cac4-7b0a-4bc1-baa5-904fbdbc9aeb

We provide professional and excellent plumbing and gas works around all areas of London. (Gas Registration Number: 523408).

Our engineers are highly skilled registered professionals delivering outstanding quality services on all plumbing and gas works in accordance with the national standards and relevant building regulations.

All plumbing and gas works are done to a very high standard, using the latest and most efficient range of tools to complete all our work. At our jobs, we take great considerations of all our clients properties.

Contact me on 07851 49947

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • all plumbing and gas maintenance and repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
191 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William is so helpful. He gave me helpful advice on radiators and then his guys came and fitted it efficiently. I have used him before and he is great.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Best heating engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for about seven years and highly recommend them on all fronts. Knowledgeable, reliable, tidy and very professional in every way.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 16/09/2020 , work completed 14/09/2020
Excellent prompt polite clean service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his colleagues have helped us with a series of problems with our boiler, finally replacing the entire system. They are a very impressive firm - fast, efficient, friendly and polite. And they clean up behind them! This last time William himself dealt with the problem, and I was very impressed by the close attention, speed, and flexibility he showed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Reliable, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Will i am's services. I was kept informed thoroughly from the initial query through to detailed information regarding the job done. Joe and Ismail were very professional, friendly, arrived on time and left the room very tidy after completing their work. The float valve needed replacing and there was a problem with the overflow so they also changed the siphon. They did a fantastic job and no more noise from the toilet! Success! Highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/09/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
Good, helpful and reliable plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my kitchen tap - I send a photo to William. Joe and Ollie came, sorted the tap out and left no mess. They also had a quick look at my stiff toilet flush - which I hadn't mentioned when I made the "tap" appointment - and helped with that as well. They're all very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't use any other plumbers and would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/08/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
Electric shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace an electric shower. From the time of my first contact to the work being completed, everything was done in a most speedy and efficient manner. Very satisfied!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 01/08/2020
Tip top plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will was very quick to respond, and his service was really efficient, very friendly and very informative about what was going on. I have no hesitation at all in recommending his services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
Very good and reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William does an annual check on my pressure water cylinder - he's very helpful and efficient. He comes, does the work, explains it and leaves no mess. I also had a leaky tap. When I made the appointment, I sent a picture of the tap and said it leaked. William brought the part and fixed it. I would definitely recommend him and I wouldn't use any other plumber because I trust him completely.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/07/2020 , work completed 30/06/2020
Very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Had a drain blockage and leak on a Sunday. My query was responded to almost immediately when sent in via their website with a detail outline of work that maybe needed and prices. Subsequently attended the property when agree, carried out the necessary work, cleaned up and provided a clear report with photos. Very efficient throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Very straightforward service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at short notice on the weekend, did a professional job for a fair fee, was a nice straightforward gent.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 27/06/2020