We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wilson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb image
4.9

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wilson Windows is a family run business founded in 1984, We have been based in Loughborough since 1989, offering the very best products thoughout the window industry incorporating the very latest in window design.

We're proud to be an approved installer of VEKA Products. We install VEKA window and door systems that combine the latest advances in technology with unrivalled design and because of its additional strength/rigidity it is one of the finest products available in the marketplace.

Over 25% of all domestic heat loss escapes through windows and doors.

Windows can be one of the greatest energy wasters of any house and in these days of spiraling energy bills this can add up to a lot of wasted money. Choosing the right combination of window components can make a huge difference to a home's energy efficiency and can contribute to significant energy cost savings year on year.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
  • More Services

    • living rooms
    • juliette balcony
    • doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new composite door was fitted 19/12/18 - very prompt, professional service - delighted with the door and the service.
Hilary, Leicestershire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt, professional, courteous tradesperson completed a good installation leaving no mess. Strongly recommend.
Clifford, Leicestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless! They fitted 5 windows within the time I was given and the price. The fitter was here at 8 o'clock each morning and worked through until finished everything went splendidly!
Jeffrey, Leicestershire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl did a great job. Tidied up after himself. One window was wrongly ordered and he arranged for the right window to be ordered, delivered and fitted at a later date. The glass was scratched in this window so replacement glass ordered and fitted. No hassle, great.
Gillian, Leicestershire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Made the whole thing easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a window , for me , in the garage .Expertly done , very courteous and the finished product looks great .What more could you ask ?
David G Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Wilson Windows to fit windows and doors previously. Their workmanship is of the highest quality and today was not an exception . The fitter who came was one of the previous ones. Being an old property it was more difficult than the average insulation, he completed the job and sorted out the problems. The fitter is of a cheerful nature. Helpful and tidy person.
David, Leicestershire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted! Conscientious, meticulous, hard-working.
Graham, Leicestershire Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with both sales staff and installers. Really pleased with results, would definitely recommend them.
Sharon, Leicestershire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Great workmanship. Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from beginning to end, fab product, five stars. Fab service (sales) five stars. Fab fitting ten stars - totally cleaned up behind them made a super job.
Jackie, Shropshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Prompt very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and just got on with the job. Very pleasant to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018