We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Windows by Choice Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.8

38 Reviews

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

Windows by Choice is a family company with 35 years’ experience and a reputation that ensures the majority of our business is from referrals. Our company based in Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire provide luxurious glazing products and full survey, design, installation and aftercare service.

We have grown to provide not only the widest range of products but expertise, service and knowledge you can rely on. Windows by Choice enjoy work and take pride in being able to provide a fast and efficient service for all our customers. From houses, shops, offices, bungalows, schools, blocks of flats and office buildings, we provide a complete practical solution for new windows, doors and conservatories - no job is too big or small.

Our friendly and professional approach to work for all our clients and customers is no secret to our success, it is the result of preparation, hard work and the love of what we do in order to succeed.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Building services
  • Double glazing

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • bi-folding doors
    • composite doors
    • sliding doors
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows by Choice were recommended to us by a friend, from Marcus providing us with a comprehensive breakdown of cost through to a great installation team, who were professional and worked in a very clean and tidy manner, the job was fantastic. We would certainly recommend them ourselves.
Lynn, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Positive experience from start to finish. Friendly, professional, good value service.
Mark, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Complete back door and frame very well executed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done some 3 weeks ahead of schedule. Efficient and purposeful work with a minimum of fuss and disturbance to the home. All the necessary cleaning up and clearing up was done efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. Very friendly workman called Ian. it took a couple of hours but was so very well done, even to the clearing up. He cleaned the door inside and out when he had finished would thoroughly recommend.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Great service and great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a patio door fitted and the process from ordering to fitting was seamless. The fitter worked clearly and professionally, we are now left with a stunning door that fulfils our requirements.
Jane, Suffolk Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service from start to finish. The window was exactly what we wanted and carefully & brilliantly fitted. Delighted.
Tim, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Gill, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Very pleased with windows & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful sales, fitted with no issue. Good finished product.
Steve, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Eight windows, two day job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus was professional and helpful from the first quote until the day of fitting. Ian and his son were professional also, and clearly experienced. They were mindful we had cats and had to move them around rooms, and were very efficient in getting the job finished on time.
Caroline, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
GREAT JOB!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day Marcus came to measure up I couldn't have been happier with the service of the whole team. No pressure selling, happy to change design of windows to fit my request, the fitting team were clean and tidy, great value for money and all fitted in a timely manor. Highly recommended! thank you to all :-)
VikkiDN Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk