We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Windows Plus

Profile thumb logo

4.8

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Windows Plus manufacture and install virgin uPVC and aluminium windows and doors in commercial and domestic properties. Established over 14 years, all our work is A-rated and FENSA certificated. Work is insurance-guaranteed, and all installations come with a unique 25 year-parts and labour warranty.
We have branches in the Midlands showcasing our products, with the largest display of door ranges in the Midlands available for people to view.
Windows Plus is a professional family run local company who pride themselves in customer satisfaction. We have no pushy salesmen, and offer female consultations should they be required as we work under a Homesafe banner, providing customer care for the elderly and disabled where requested.
We take no deposits and only ask for payment when the customer is happy with the work that has been undertaken.
Our work can be seen throughout the Midlands, and we can provide viewings where requested of work completed.
We also offer a price-match guarantee.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Fire doors
  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
125 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Work very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had six windows and 1 front door, all done in 1 day. No problems with anything. Cleaned up after each window that was put in.
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They work took five days and John & Gary worked hard, were polite, answered our questions. and made the interruptions to the household easier than I thought it would be. We are both very happy with all the windows and doors.
Martina, West Midlands Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent work on a tricky replacement. Result is Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace a curved bay window with stained glass along with window sets either side containing full size lead panels. Windows Plus approach was positive with a 'how can we do this' attitude rather than other companies who either would not quote or gave a vague 'take it or leave it' feel. The existing stained glass was matched in the new units after meticulous attention to detail for all aspects of the job and the fitters completed the job to a very high standard and left the site spotless. We have used a number of installers over the years on our own houses and refurbishments. Windows Plus have put them all in the shade with their attitude throughout and excellent work and communications. I have asked for a quote for further work.
alansat Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and service from Windows Plus
I could not tell they had been in my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man fitting the window had not fitted windows into a timber built house before. I was a bit worried but true to his word he made good the fitting and made a lovely job of flat window, French doors and front door with panel.
Amanda, Warwickshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters came on time every day we were impressed with every stage of the fitting. Every day everything was left clean and tidy. Quality of workmanship was first class. They were always courteous and friendly. I would certainly recommend this company.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick fitted all windows. A very skilled person. Worked in a professional and polite manner. 5 star.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Trevor, Warwickshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work very well done, most professional. Lovely lads, very polite - can very honestly say. Well approve of company and their courteously given.
Cynthia, Warwickshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Beautiful quality windows and doors. Clean and tidy workmanship. Five star service.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Top job from sales to fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional job from showroom, sales, surveyor and John and Bruce the fitters. Top quality products, friendly & courteous staff. Fair prices and good advice. Top job throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Stuart, West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.