We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Windows Plus

Profile thumb logo

4.8

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Windows Plus manufacture and install virgin uPVC and aluminium windows and doors in commercial and domestic properties. Established over 14 years, all our work is A-rated and FENSA certificated. Work is insurance-guaranteed, and all installations come with a unique 25 year-parts and labour warranty.
We have branches in the Midlands showcasing our products, with the largest display of door ranges in the Midlands available for people to view.
Windows Plus is a professional family run local company who pride themselves in customer satisfaction. We have no pushy salesmen, and offer female consultations should they be required as we work under a Homesafe banner, providing customer care for the elderly and disabled where requested.
We take no deposits and only ask for payment when the customer is happy with the work that has been undertaken.
Our work can be seen throughout the Midlands, and we can provide viewings where requested of work completed.
We also offer a price-match guarantee.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Fire doors
  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
125 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job and highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a second front door (***) and I cannot recommend them enough for the brilliant job Windows Plus did. Excellent work. Thank you.
Errol, West Midlands Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractor completed the windows and door in allotted time. Very good job. Very efficient. Lovely job.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Windows Plus. From start to finish the company have been first class. They are competitive and while you might find others cheaper you get what you pay for! The team in the office are very helpful and the installation team were first class, nothing was too much trouble and they really care that they get it right for you.
Richard Harradine Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived on time and were polite and courteous. Carried out the work efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.
Patrick, West Midlands Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience was fantastic. Finish was unbelievable. They are excellent, would definitely recommend!
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workmen were very professional in their work, respectful whilst doing the job, area left clean after fitting new door and door frame.
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Absolute first class all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than pleased - would recommend. Cannot find any adverse criticism.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. From the time we visited the showroom to completion no complaints. Fitters were very professional and tidy. Great job.
John, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and professional in all aspects.
Steven, Warwickshire Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - high quality goods very professional. Company to deal with very organised. Highly recommend this company to anyone.
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.