We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wolf Garage Ltd

Profile thumb trust my garage logo
4.9

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wolf Garage Ltd has been trading for 4 years. The business has experience of trading for 13 years and overall the staff experience in motor services is over 44 years.

We work to provide you with the best possible service and will make sure you fully understand how we will work on your vehicle.

We offer a full range of motor services and look forward to meeting you soon.

What we do

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • bosch diagnostics
    • repairs
    • brakes
    • steering
    • suspension
    • tyres

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
81 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, helpful, high quality, cost conscious.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Efficient, professional, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the staff at Wolf work so hard, always reliable, always trustworthy. Thoroughly recommend.
Philippa, Cheshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian & Joe were superb. Sorted out my car very professionally and economical in their costing. Great service - as usual.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Always Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf have maintained and serviced our family's cars for many years now. They always provide a professional and friendly service, carrying out work to the highest standard at competitive prices. They always explain and inform me in advance of any work that needs doing and report their findings on completion in full. I thoroughly recommend this garage to anyone who requires work on their car.
Justin Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car in for a service as it was running very rough. They did a full service, now it's running as sweet as a nut. Thanks for a good job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They always do a great job and are great value for money. I like their honesty and willingness to sort out issues other garages would leave
Alison Jurkowski Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been going to this garage for 12 years. Always reliable and jobs done well. Have recommended them to lots of people.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest, first class service.
Barry, Lancashire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & competitive.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough. Goes above and beyond to look after vehicle, provide the highest level of service and give guidance on preventative measures to better look after vehicle so as to reduce on going running costs.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017