Endorsed by Which?

Wolf Garage Ltd

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wolf Garage Ltd has been trading for 4 years. The business has experience of trading for 13 years and overall the staff experience in motor services is over 44 years.

We work to provide you with the best possible service and will make sure you fully understand how we will work on your vehicle.

We offer a full range of motor services and look forward to meeting you soon.

What we do

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • bosch diagnostics
    • repairs
    • brakes
    • steering
    • suspension
    • tyres

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been going to this garage for 12 years. Always reliable and jobs done well. Have recommended them to lots of people.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest, first class service.
Barry, Lancashire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & competitive.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough. Goes above and beyond to look after vehicle, provide the highest level of service and give guidance on preventative measures to better look after vehicle so as to reduce on going running costs.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage is always obliging and gives expert advice. The work is carried out by experts. The garage is very highly recommended.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a long standing connection with Wolf Garage and have happily recommended them to anybody seeking excellent service at fair prices.
John, Cheshire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, helpful advice. Provides honest, accurate price breakdown.
Alun, Cheshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always thorough and professional : completely reliable.
John, Cheshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent service/MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wolf Garage for more than 10 years - they are reliable, honest and good workers. Always take time to explain what's going on - good people - great job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Continued excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my third annual service with this garage, and they provide a prompt and thorough service. On completion they provide a full checklist of work done together with a comprehensive verbal summary from the proprietor.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017