We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wolf Garage Ltd

Profile thumb trust my garage logo
4.9

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wolf Garage Ltd has been trading for 4 years. The business has experience of trading for 13 years and overall the staff experience in motor services is over 44 years.

We work to provide you with the best possible service and will make sure you fully understand how we will work on your vehicle.

We offer a full range of motor services and look forward to meeting you soon.

What we do

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • bosch diagnostics
    • repairs
    • brakes
    • steering
    • suspension
    • tyres

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
81 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage is always obliging and gives expert advice. The work is carried out by experts. The garage is very highly recommended.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a long standing connection with Wolf Garage and have happily recommended them to anybody seeking excellent service at fair prices.
John, Cheshire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, helpful advice. Provides honest, accurate price breakdown.
Alun, Cheshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always thorough and professional : completely reliable.
John, Cheshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent service/MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wolf Garage for more than 10 years - they are reliable, honest and good workers. Always take time to explain what's going on - good people - great job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Continued excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my third annual service with this garage, and they provide a prompt and thorough service. On completion they provide a full checklist of work done together with a comprehensive verbal summary from the proprietor.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great Advice post service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Chaps at Wolf are a credit to the industry, they always greet you with a smile and have a professional and courteous manner. They explain what they've done (and show you the old parts if needed) and also discuss the comments and recommendations after an MOT. I've being using Wolf for many years now and have never been disappointed in the slightest. Dreading the day they decided to retire!
Michael Crawley Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent quality & standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Wolf for the last few years on many vehicles. All jobs done perfectly & details explained. 100% efficient & clean. Jobs done on time.
Howard, Cheshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Excellent job, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage offer excellent service, very professional & friendly. Very good value for money.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Efficient and Obliging Service. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. This is a dealer you can trust...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for an MOT, Brian was able to also conveniently fit me in for a service. The work was carried out very thoroughly and other minor faults found and corrected. No extra unnecessary work was performed. Afterwards a full and reassuring explanation was given and I left feeling like a valued customer.
1333397 Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017