We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wolf Garage Ltd

Profile thumb trust my garage logo
4.9

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wolf Garage Ltd has been trading for 4 years. The business has experience of trading for 13 years and overall the staff experience in motor services is over 44 years.

We work to provide you with the best possible service and will make sure you fully understand how we will work on your vehicle.

We offer a full range of motor services and look forward to meeting you soon.

What we do

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Car radiator repairs
    • MOT testing stations
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • bosch diagnostics
    • repairs
    • brakes
    • steering
    • suspension
    • tyres

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
81 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class garage
Just had my Mot and full service done. Excellent quality job once again. I have used this garage for a few years now. The staff and owner are superb and quality mechanics. My car interior was fully sanitised with Steri 7. A nice touch during this current climate. I would fully recommend anyone to take their car here.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/07/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Car Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again I have received true value for my service. My car was ready at the agreed time. The staff were efficient and friendly as always. The standard of hygiene employed at this time under COVID 19 was exceptional. If thinking of using Wolf Garage, be assured, your car is in expert hands.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
B5 Service and an MOT - Mercedes CLS220
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been going to Wolf Garage in Altrincham for 15 years. They were originally recommended and I've never regretted it. It's a great feeling to have the confidence in their ability and the knowledge of the trust that you can place on them . No up-selling , it is what it is . Your car is in excellent hands here. The current virus world we live in is exceeded in my view at Wolf in dealing with the cleansing and disinfecting going in and coming out . Wouldn't expect anything less from this company . First rate; absolutely without peers for quality of service and workmanship.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 04/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Excellent service, great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Wolf Garage for over a decade, for three different makes of car, which amply demonstrates my satisfaction as a customer for a business which provides excellent service for a very reasonable price. Brian always gets in touch if any problems are discovered and gives me the opportunity to decide what to do, so there are never any nasty surprises or costs. What more can I say - excellent workmanship, high service quality, reasonable cost and totally trustworthy.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/04/2020 , work completed 08/04/2020
Brilliant people, excellent garage, great advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Brian and his team for 25+ years, as they were our local Volvo experts at that time. They have serviced all our cars over these years, and offer quality recommendations for tyres, etc. dependent upon make/model of car. Our son recently bought a used car which was under warranty elsewhere but Brian's team checked in over at no charge and found it was under a major parts recall programme at the dealer where he'd bought it. Two days later a warning light confirmed their diagnosis and our son got his car fixed free by that dealer. Our son is now using Brian even though he's not local, Wolf are just exceptionally trustworthy and down to earth. If you have a potentially expensive repair coming up, he'll give you months to consider whether to exchange your car or invest in it's long-term future. They always get the correct make/model of parts even though our cars are both over 12 yr old now, and parts are scarce - Brian sees it as a challenge! Very impressed with his precautions for Covid19, no worries at all about anything being left unsanitised yesterday. Only downside with Wolf is they're so good, they're always busy - but if you just pop by with a query they will always find time to help. Bravo Brian, Graham, Joe, et al, we all appreciate you!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/04/2020 , work completed 08/04/2020
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For over 5 years my garage of choice for service, repair and MOT Would not keep going back if they were not excellent!! As always very happy with all aspects of the service.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Excellence at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I have just returned from holiday. She went to start her Toyota Prius on her 1st day back at work (she is a lawyer; reliability and mobility are critically important). It would not start. She took my car. My first port of call was to get in touch with Brian at Wolf Garage. He dropped everything, drove over to my home which is over a mile away, and got the car started sufficiently to get it to his garage. His differential diagnosis was either the battery, or a short-circuit et cetera. Within 2 or 3 hours, he trickle charged the battery, sufficiently for a diagnosis – namely that the battery needed replacement. He kept the car overnight, got me a replacement Toyota battery, and I collected the car the following day. It was ready at about 10 AM. Brian provides a service which cannot be improved upon, which reflects also the quality of the crew he has trained, and leads. I do not have the vocabulary sufficiently to express appreciation for the quality and speed of the service I've received. It is a huge relief, to have this level of facility close to home. My Toyota garage is 40 miles away. Further, Brian checked liquids and tyre pressures et cetera – although not asked – free of charge.
Customer from Bowdon Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Competent, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service and Mot with small no of minor fault issues. Have used this garage for in excess of 15 yrs. and never had issue with them.
Ian E K, Cheshire Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Battery Flat and Immobilizer locked engine. Fault codes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got my breakdown recovery company to drop car off at Wolf Garage as my car wouldn't start following a short holiday break. They received the car at around 12.30 lunchtime and managed to turn it around the same day. New battery and full diagnostics completed. Numerous fault codes, regarding immobilizer, abs break system etc etc. All fixed and returned same day. Superb service and extremely professional. Many thanks.
Jonathan M, Altrincham Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
Good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice to have service/mot while still under manufacturing warranty. Fault Brian found then required under warranty.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
All you could ask for
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted an MOT and service at quite short notice. I received a text reminder. I took the car in and it was all done beautifully and I received a text to say the car was ready. The work was explained to me in detail and the bill was very fair and less than I expected. All in all the service was excellent and all you could want.
Mike, Cheshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
A long time very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian has been servicing my cars even before he moved to his present premises as a new garage business. He told me I was one of the very first of his customers in his new garage business at the time. Reason I stay with his service is simple. His works are always thorough when something needs to be done, no short cuts, only do what is necessary without incurring unnecessary expenses, explains how and why all the works being carried out before being asked. BTW, he has a great team of mechanic, competent and friendly. There is no reason for me to take my car elsewhere.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Thorough, reliable, honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage have serviced and repaired my cars for the last 12 years or more. During that time I've owned 5 different cars. I've always found them thoroughly professional, friendly, reliable and utterly honest. On one occasion they identified a problem - and said they ought to have spotted it whilst servicing it months earlier. They carried out the labour intensive repair free of charge.
Anna, Cheshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been client here for quite few years now and would not go anywhere else. Fantastic customer service ,fair pricing and great people. I highly recommend!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Trustworthy, friendly Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done lots of work on my VW Camper this year, their service is great and they are thoughtful and caring professionals. I highly recommend using this business, as they are thorough, knowledgeable and highly competent. I will be using them for all my car needs from now on.
Jo Oughton Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Wolf for about 10 years. Brian and the team provide great service and reasonable prices Have recommended to all my friends and colleagues
Colin Lewis Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
A garage I can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Completely honest, can thoroughly recommend.
Frances, Cheshire Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Brian's for 15 years. He has always treated both me and my cars with honesty and respect. Always a first class service. This is a very busy garage because I believe there must be as many satisfied returning customers as myself. Would never go anywhere else.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, explained everything. Very satisfied.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Frist class job in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been driving since 1946 in the RAF and I have dealt with a number of garages during this time, but I can honestly say I have never come across the brilliant, prompt, professional and a full explanation of any work that's been carried out. I am most impressed and will certainly continue to use them.
Cliff, Cheshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, helpful, high quality, cost conscious.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Efficient, professional, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the staff at Wolf work so hard, always reliable, always trustworthy. Thoroughly recommend.
Philippa, Cheshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian & Joe were superb. Sorted out my car very professionally and economical in their costing. Great service - as usual.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Always Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf have maintained and serviced our family's cars for many years now. They always provide a professional and friendly service, carrying out work to the highest standard at competitive prices. They always explain and inform me in advance of any work that needs doing and report their findings on completion in full. I thoroughly recommend this garage to anyone who requires work on their car.
Justin Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car in for a service as it was running very rough. They did a full service, now it's running as sweet as a nut. Thanks for a good job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They always do a great job and are great value for money. I like their honesty and willingness to sort out issues other garages would leave
Alison Jurkowski Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been going to this garage for 12 years. Always reliable and jobs done well. Have recommended them to lots of people.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest, first class service.
Barry, Lancashire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & competitive.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough. Goes above and beyond to look after vehicle, provide the highest level of service and give guidance on preventative measures to better look after vehicle so as to reduce on going running costs.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage is always obliging and gives expert advice. The work is carried out by experts. The garage is very highly recommended.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a long standing connection with Wolf Garage and have happily recommended them to anybody seeking excellent service at fair prices.
John, Cheshire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, helpful advice. Provides honest, accurate price breakdown.
Alun, Cheshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always thorough and professional : completely reliable.
John, Cheshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent service/MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wolf Garage for more than 10 years - they are reliable, honest and good workers. Always take time to explain what's going on - good people - great job.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Continued excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my third annual service with this garage, and they provide a prompt and thorough service. On completion they provide a full checklist of work done together with a comprehensive verbal summary from the proprietor.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great Advice post service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Chaps at Wolf are a credit to the industry, they always greet you with a smile and have a professional and courteous manner. They explain what they've done (and show you the old parts if needed) and also discuss the comments and recommendations after an MOT. I've being using Wolf for many years now and have never been disappointed in the slightest. Dreading the day they decided to retire!
Michael Crawley Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent quality & standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Wolf for the last few years on many vehicles. All jobs done perfectly & details explained. 100% efficient & clean. Jobs done on time.
Howard, Cheshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Excellent job, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage offer excellent service, very professional & friendly. Very good value for money.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Efficient and Obliging Service. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. This is a dealer you can trust...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for an MOT, Brian was able to also conveniently fit me in for a service. The work was carried out very thoroughly and other minor faults found and corrected. No extra unnecessary work was performed. Afterwards a full and reassuring explanation was given and I left feeling like a valued customer.
1333397 Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
consistent & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always happy to go the extra mile, change a wiper/bulb, sort a tyre at a minute's notice. Very friendly, old fashioned customer service. Only tiny criticism - would benefit if they washed your car after a service.
Sharon, Lancashire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Short service, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always, text to tell me when my car was ready. Bill fully explained and as expected.
Mark, Cheshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Exceedingly thorough work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first visit for a service and definitely not my last! I've never had such a thorough overview of the work undertaken and highly valuable recommendations. Thank you.
Julia, Cheshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Confidence and trust in their serving. Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always feel 100% confident in what they do. They are experts and very fair.
Ann, Cheshire Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end, my MOT and service was arranged, performed and explained in a professional and courteous manner. The office staff took time and trouble to explain everything and I would thoroughly recommend this garage for friends and family.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
professional job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good job. Also, give additional feedback to make the care move fuel efficient or warn of importing issues. Friendly, on time, good communications and know their stuff.
Mark, Cheshire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always I received a brilliant service from Wolf. Every staff member is really friendly and I never feel like I've been ripped off especially as I know that there are other garages who would try to pull the wool over women drivers. They explain every car issue to me and give me options including when they know that a fix wouldn't be worth it. I've been coming here for as long as I've been driving and recommend this garage to all of my local friends.
blueyuk83 Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Superior, cost effective work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A rare gem in the motor trade. Efficient competitive work offered with a sense of service & quality.
Colin, Cheshire Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Comprehensive, swift and reliable
David, Cheshire Posted on 23/11/2015 , work completed 23/11/2015
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Wolf Garage for a few years, and have always been very happy with the service. I really trust them to charge fairly for the job. Always service with a smile!
Diane, Cheshire Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Pleasant experience. Filled me with confidence. Will definitely return.
Clive, Cheshire Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - as always reliable, clear and honest in their assessment of work needed on the car. And very reasonable costs.
Terry, Cheshire Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for the last 8 years & can't recommend them enough. They know exactly what they are doing, very honest & friendly. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Marie, Cheshire Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015
Excellent motor engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Wolf for years as they're so helpful, effective, informative & honest. Always prepared to provide helpful opinions & advice as well as prompt efficient service.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garages carried out my Volvo S80 car service in their normal efficient manner. They engage with their customers and provide excellent value for money. I drive 20+ miles every time as I trust them implicitly.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage reacted at very short notice to a problem, sorted it out in the shortest possible time, delivered the car to my house, having lent me a car. Superb!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Wolf Garage for approx 8 years now and have always been very happy with their outstanding service. I would highly recommend.
Beccy, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolt Garage always does excellent work and they are always flexible and accommodating in terms of making time to fit the job in.
Paula, Lancashire Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Totally trustworthy, superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this garage for at least 8 years. A totally dependable service, with sound & honest advice. Work has always been carried out as described & agreed. I have never had occasion to fault any work undertaken. A real gem of a garage.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wolf Garage have serviced my cars for many years. They have always been totally reliable. Given first class service and as a result, I have recommended them to a good number of people.
John, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round, good advice great service, customer focus, customer friendly above all wouldn't go anywhere else
Bronnen, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has taken me years to find a garage with people I can trust. I deal in the main with Brian who goes to great lengths to explain any problems there may be with your vehicle, gives estimates and completes the work to high standards. He also goes through the bill and M.O.T work in detail. Graham & Dave are also as informative & friendly. The journey I make to the garage is well worth the piece of mind & courtesy car.
Claire, Cheshire Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015
Brilliant - as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian's team is always friendly, accommodating & provides excellent service. His fees are fair & always correct. He does a great job, without doing unnecessary work. I have and will recommend him over & over again.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am always pleased with the work done by Wolf garage. The staff are courteous and efficient, and the cost is often less than I expect as parts are not replaced when they can be repaired. I can usually book my (very old) car in quickly and they use up to date methods such as text messages to notify you when your car is ready for collection. Recommend them unreservedly.
Annie B Posted on 17/12/2014 , work completed 17/12/2014
Major Merc E Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job done again. Booked in on around 7 days notice, all completed on time, excellent prices and customer service. I've been using wolf for around 10-12 years for this car, my previous Mercedes and Volvo V70 before that. Brian always takes the tim when you collect to explain fully what has been done and why.
mark molnar Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The attention to detail is impressive. I have already recommended to a friend.
Philip, Cheshire Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My vehicle needed a routine service for winter which was completed quickly & at a very reasonable price. I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future, the staff were friendly & helpful, I would recommend them to friends.
Gary, Cheshire Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this garage for some years for servicing, I had to call on their expertise following a breakdown, they had my car back on the road the very next day and their charges were most reasonable.
Malcolm, Cheshire Posted on 19/11/2014 , work completed 19/11/2014
Good as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest & expert.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff could not be more helpful. The best garage I have dealt with.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Best in town!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and the guys have serviced our VW Audi and Mercedes for years. All have benefitted from manufacturer level diagnosis and service schedules the best oil and great management of maintenance / repair. Alongside local contacts for oil, clutches and tyres it's just the best service available. Try independent and experience the difference; and that's service with a smile I never see in the dealerships and at a great labour and parts rate. Keep up the good work.
AndyMacD Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & attentive service, knowledgeable & straight forward advice, I would highly recommend them
Ruth, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the Wolf Garage for several years and they service all the cars in our family. The boys are professional, courteous and totally trustworthy. They take time to explain work done and in particular do not make me feel clueless as a woman!
Kate, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Wolf Garage has looked after our cars for over 10 years. Their service is not only professional but they will always go the extra mile to ensure your car is returned to you as they would want theirs back to them. Should further work be required they explain what & way & seek authorisation before carrying it out. Their charges are most competitive.
Terry, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Professional customer friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage for in excess of seven years and find them very competent, customer friendly and reasonably priced. I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends etc. and have done so.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 28/10/2014 , work completed 28/10/2014
Excellent value and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Wolf Garage, Altrincham for many years now. They are always very friendly, helpful and good value for money.
Clare, Cheshire Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Another A1 job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Brian at Wolf for years. Always faultless service, very thorough and totally reliable.
Antony, Cheshire Posted on 09/10/2014 , work completed 09/10/2014
First-class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and team confidently get to grips with all mechanical problems. They provide peace of mind with their "can-do" attitude and resolve all jobs as cost-effectively as possible, without compromise on quality.
Enda, Cheshire Posted on 08/10/2014 , work completed 08/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I and many friends use Brian and he and his garage provide unfailingly great service
Leslie, Cheshire Posted on 07/10/2014 , work completed 07/10/2014
Thorough, great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from initial call through to collection. Very thorough & professional yet modest charge. Took time to explain work & in one case didn't charge anything for their time
Matthew, Cheshire Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Wolf Garage cannot do enough to ensure its customers are swiftly and comprehensively looked after, and give excellent value for money with a friendly personal touch. Thank you.
MM62 Posted on 22/02/2010 , work completed 22/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the wolf garage for several years, brian has serviced my volvo, then my saab and also my husband's mini. Far more thorough and much better value than the main dealer and very friendly too. specialises in german and swedish cars.
Cat Woman Posted on 15/09/2009 , work completed 15/09/2009