We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

WPJ Services Limited

Profile thumb logo wpj heating

4.8

106 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a long established plumbing and heating firm operating all over SW London. We work primarily in domestic and residential properties. We fix broken boilers, unblock drains, mend taps and repair leaks, move radiators, install new bathrooms, new boilers and central heating systems. We happily tackle any kind of plumbing problem.

We have a strong team of skilled and trustworthy engineers out on the road, we have young and enthusiastic apprentices shadowing and learning the trade for the next generation, and we have an efficient and friendly office team who will book appointments, relay job details and keep you informed of everything going on.

We have strong associations with other reputable tradesmen, too, so anything that can't be covered by us, can be swiftly done by one of our network of colleagues.

We have all the relevant qualifications, insurances and licences so you're in good hands.

We're WPJ and we're watertight!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Drain clearance contractors

  • More Services

    • heating and plumbing services
    • drainage
    • accumulators.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
106 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used WPJ many times and have always found them excellent. Most recently, our boiler was leaking. I got through easily on the telephone and by that afternoon an engineer was round. Parts were quickly ordered and the boiler was fixed the next working day. The engineers were friendly, punctual and efficient. Highly recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/05/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Thanks for the feedback and recommendation, will pass onto the team
Delighted to find first class plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a video based quotation, the work , fitting a new boiler and a (self supplied) dishwasher was done within the day, only 48 hours later. The engineer was friendly and highly competent. I will use this firm again should I have the need, and recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/04/2020 , work completed 09/04/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Appreciate the feedback, and happy to see you're pleased with the service
Installed new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ came to us via Worcester’s Fast Track service and we couldn’t be happier with both the pre-install service and Dean’s installation. We’ve used many plumbers in our time and had a few boiler instals and this company was by far the best. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Thank you for the comments, will pass onto Dean!
Amazing quality with a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've compared several providers before selecting WPJ. The price they offered was one of the best. I'm very happy about the work they have done and the choices they helped me to make. Extremely professional small business. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/04/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Thank you for the recommendation and glad you are pleased with the service
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid response, excellent service, and the work undertaken quickly and cleanly. Friendly engineers and helpful team members in the office dealing with quotes and invoicing. All in all, a totally professional team and a great experience!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Thanks for the comments we will pass onto the team
Quick response; thorough work; flat left tidy; polite staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ fitted a new boiler for us at very short notice. They gave us an onsite visit taking time to explain different boilers available and what might suit our property best. The visiting engineer also had a go at fixing the boiler to avoid a replacement (but our old boiler was around 13 years old so well on its way). The engineers were able to come and do the fitting the very next day. They were polite and thorough and neat. They came when they said they would and left on schedule: around 8-4pm. They hovered up after themselves and left the flat neat and tidy. The warranty arrived in the post a few days later. I would recommend this trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2020 , work completed 14/03/2020
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased you are happy with the service and will pass onto the team!
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment i engaged with WPJ services, I have experienced friendly, professional service. From the customer service over the phone, to to the installation engineer. They responded quickly to my need to replace my existing boiler. The quote was competitive, and the cost of the install was at the quoted price. No surprises. I was also impressed with the work the engineer did to get all my radiators to heat up. Other companies engineers had failed to do this on annual service visits. Very impressed with my new boiler,I would highly recommend the company and their staff.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
The trader replied (on 19/03/2020)
Thanks for your feedback and we are pleased you are happy with the service. Will pass onto the engineers
Boiler replacement and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found WPJ through Worcester/Bosch website. Contacted them for a quote and starting from all the staff that I have spoken to, director William and the rest of the team, I have been really impressed with the efficiency in replying the emails and my enquiries, and up to the final stage of the installation and work done. It all has been agreed, price, time and all the details in advance. The day before the work, I had an email confirmation that the engineer will be coming at the scheduled time to commence and carry out the boiler replacement and installation of the new one. All on time, efficient, polite and clean. Engineer Guy and his colleague were extremely polite, efficient, clean, effective in the work carried out despite the obstacles at my property. It all has been completed in a timely manner as agreed. When the work was completed, I was given the full instructions how to operate the new boiler with all the commands and instructions. They left the work area clean and tidy and have ensured they everything is perfect order. All accolades to Guy and his colleague as well to the whole team in WPJ. Highly recommended !!! Thank you once again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 19/03/2020)
Glad you are happy with the service, let us know next time you need our help.
Excellent service - Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is peace of mind to find a company like WPJ Service. I had a faulty boiler and the team were quick to respond to my call, sending an engineer on the same day and presenting costs for both a repair and a replacement. It made sense to go with a new boiler which was installed the next working day. The engineer and apprentice arrived on time and worked diligently until the job was done. There was a minor teething problem following their visit but WPJ sent an Oracle of all things Boiler Systems in double quick time and the problem was resolved without fuss. I would be very happy to use WPJ again and to recommend to others in the West London area or beyond. I especially like how the Company is able to respond quickly to customer needs, even during a cold snap. Excellent.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 19/03/2020)
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will certainly pass onto the engineers!
Boiler service & extra help.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time and friendly. Helpful extra advice. Fast, tidy and has always been efficient. The boiler was serviced in 40 mins, but the tradesman spent another 10 mins helping me figure out the problems with my outside tap & water pressure.
Suzanne, London Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your feedback and glad you are happy with the service!
Great Service from WPJ Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kev and Ross installed a new boiler for me and the whole process was completed with great efficiency. I was given a very reasonable quote, options were explained clearly and the Boiler was installed the following day. The guys were very friendly, worked cleanly, kept me informed and removed all packaging and rubbish. Thanks guys. I highly recommend WPJ Heating.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/04/2019)
Thank you very much for the feedback, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received from the engineers, we will pass the comments onto them!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ Heating fitted a new boiler at my flat when the old one died, as well as putting in a new flue as the old one shouldn't have been there. I was feeling very confused as had been told conflicting things by other engineers, but after having an initial conversation with PJ I felt immediately reassured. They were knowledgeable, professional and efficient throughout and I would highly recommend their services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Trustworthy, efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ came and serviced both of our boilers, they also managed to get all of the radiators to heat up, which had been an issue for a while. Finally, they replaced the macerator for the loo, which kept on blocking up due to its original installation years ago.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/04/2019)
Hi, thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the work carried out in your home and will pass the praise onto the engineers!
I wouldn't use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a number of visits to fix my Worcester Bosch boiler it became very frustrating! It started out as a complete "lights out" on the boiler, no power or LEDs at all. An obvious PCB failure it could be said. They came out and confirmed this but on the next visit they said my gas valve had gone also. They fitted a new gas valve and the boiler still didn't work. Turns out the wires that came out of the PCB board needed an adapter so it could fit the gas valve correctly. They removed the new gas valve and put back my old one. They still billed for the new one that they didn't fit. After several complaints to Wpj, and registering my complaint with Gas Safe and Trading Standards the bill was corrected and the cost of some visits removed. Trading Standards advised that one can't charge for what is known as "repeat performance" in an attempt to fix something. Check out UK consumer rights act 2015. Now, I'm not telling you not use this company as that is totally up to you and certainly not my business to say that. All I can say is I have more than one property all with Worcester Bosch boilers but I will from now on call Worcester Bosch for any fix or service. They have a fixed cost pricing and are brilliant. Look at it this way, if you are lucky enough to be able to afford an Aston Martin (I'm not one of those folk) would you go to a general garage to have it fixed or serviced? In my opinion, if you have Worcester Bosch go to Worcester Bosch direct.
JGKing Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 07/12/2018)
Hi Jason, Thank you for your comments and we are sorry to hear you were frustrated with your experience. Having looked through our records, we can see that the issue with your boiler required a few visits to correct the problem, because we weren’t able to fix the issue on the first visit. We needed to order a part which we weren’t aware that we needed until after running diagnostics. Then when the part arrived there was a missing part from the gas valve box, which was a specific connector normally supplied by the manufacturer with this gas valve that didn’t arrive. We discounted the cost of the repeat visits and the parts from your bill and completely fixed the problem. Our reputation is very important to us and we take complaints very seriously as we want to make sure we give our customers the best service possible. So if there is anything you think we can do better then please let us know by emailing info@wpjheating.co.uk. Thanks.
Excellent Engineer, who had to visit me twice due to not been given the correct information from the office team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak from the fresh water supply into the back of my toilet (which is built in), therefore access was an issue. Unfortunately, I couldn't get an appointment for my day off for the first appointment so I had to ask a family member to stand in for me. To help the engineer before he visited me, I made a video to show what the issue was, and I submitted to WPJ through their exceptional website. Regrettably, the engineer was not shown the video & as I was working that day (and not present), the person standing in for me did not have access to it either. As a consequence of this, the engineer had to come back for a second visit as the issue wasn't fully resolved the first time. Booking the second appointment wasn't straightforward as the office team did not respond to my email promptly. I had to phone & chase in order to get the situation of a second appointment solved. Luckily for me, I spoke to someone who was covering someone for lunch and they were very helpful. I feel it is a shame that the great work of the Engineers is dampened by poor office support. WPJ has a great website that allows you to send in Video evidence & even video call. However, some of the office staff are not helpful and in my view ruin the experience before it has even started. In my case, if the engineer was given access to the video prior to his first visit I would have had a very positive experience. I would recommend this firm as the engineer I dealt with was very professional.
CHamiton Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Thoroughly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Writing a review about a large company based on only one member of staff can be misleading. But in a valiant attempt to resuscitate my (very) old boiler and eventually replace it with a new one, I have now met 5 WPJ engineers, and I can honestly say that in every case, their efficiency and expertise could not be faulted. The advice I got from HQ was even-handed without being pushy, and the pricing was fair. Overall - I felt throughout that I was dealing with a thoroughly professional outfit and therefore have no hesitation at all in recommending them.
Jonathan Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Boiler repair electric shower repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ checked my gas boiler and did a landlord certificate they also looked to replace damaged cosmetic items they did a fantastic job I am delighted with there work and have no hesitation in awarding a 5 star review for all aspects eg service work and general efficiency I’ll definitely be using them on my other properties thanks WPJ for all your help James
James Wilson Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks for your review James, we're glad you were happy with the service!
Professional, Confident and Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, confident manner. Kept me informed throughout and discussed openly challenges and plan to resolve them. Very happy with approach and work.
Gordon, Surrey Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks for your review Gordon, we're happy to help
On time/Efficient/Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was on time, helpful, honest and efficient.
Louise, London Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Louise!
Quick, polite and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, polite and easy.
Adam, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Adam!
Not recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted one radiator and they checked boiler and system and I had to pay at the end £1000! They left one radiator leaking and my builder had to sort this out. I had to chase them for 40 days to have the certificates. When I complained at the phone they didn’t offer any discount on the final bill as I had to pay someone else to sort the problem out. Not recommend!
Chiara Tosini Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Chiara. We always work to make sure we're listening and acting on feedback. We hope all your interactions with us going forward will be a more positive experience.
Good value, professional work to install a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ installed a new boiler after my old one failed. I chose them because: (1) The guarantee for the boiler was longer, so even though the installation cost was a bit higher than the other quotes, it was better value overall. (2) PJ discussed what was needed and provided a quote for what was agreed, as well as responding promptly to questions. (3) The quote was detailed about what was included. My boiler is external and PJ also coordinated with a carpenter to build the new housing (e.g. providing dimensions and spacings) which was really helpful. I was very happy with the work done and would use them again.
CatherineW Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Catherine. We appreciate your feedback!
Bathroom works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ responded to my request for a quote quickly and efficiently. The main WPJ rep stayed in contact throughout which is nice not to have been passed over to someone else. The plumber Steve worked really well and impressed me as a fussy client to have better attention to detail than I have (extra points). In conclusion, job was completed to total satisfaction and I would definitely recommend.
Fergal, London Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Fergal, your feedback is appreciated!
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Very professional. Really nice, tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you!
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company before and the service is always good. Prompt, good communication and the job gets done!
Victoria, London Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Victoria!
Brilliant & tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve removed the waste pipe from our kitchen sink that had a hole in it. Access to the pipe was very little as it went down into the floor. He was able to do all the work without having to cut or damage our cupboard. Very happy. Thank you.
Jonathan, London Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thanks Jonathan! We're grateful for your feedback.
Wonderful job - WPJ first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve installed a downstairs cloakroom for us. He is an excellent, all round bathroom fitter. No job was too much, and he completed all work to an outstanding standard. He was punctual, polite, and highly skilled. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve and WPJ.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional on every level. Very happy.
Anonymous Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Highly recommend the service - very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to sort out arrangements for both the landlord, tenants, plans for the dog, shift work etc. The firm were very flexible with this. They were considerate when I was on night shifts. Also were very organised and tidy at the end of each day, ensuring the house was liveable and also that no tools would cause harm to the dog. Overall, very good quality finish. The workers were professional and efficient, always updating on the progress made. Would recommend this service. Thank you!
Charlotte, London Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Quick and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Motty and Callum.
Richard, London Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean & tidy, polite and reassuring.
Mary, London Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, very knowledgeable, tidy and polite.
Honoria, London Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the professional, timely and considerate manner in which Steve had installed my new bathroom. He was neat and tidy and cleared debris away every day.
Stephen, London Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
W P J replaced an en-suite shower & fittings after an earlier "botched job" by another company. The work was done to an excellent standard, the tradesperson was efficient, very tidy & most communicate about the project. We would highly recommend WPJ.
Leo, London Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired WPJ Services Ltd as they were the most responsive professional and cost effective. They delivered on all of that and were brilliant.
Sarah Rose, London Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Dedicated and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very impressed with the friendly and professional level of service we have received. Attention to detail has been excellent. We would highly recommend them.
Deborah, London Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Prompt and capable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ed came to investigate a leak and was thorough, looking at various possible sources and recommending and carrying out a temporary repair and noting what would need to be done to resolve the issue permanently.
Nicholas, London Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Great job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, would recommend.
Susanna, London Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Prompt, efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day call out to a leak that was thoroughly sorted.
Robert, London Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Very quick & extremely friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only was my trader very quick to respond to my call and provide quick turnaround but also (***) extremely knowledgeable and friendly workmen who could solve the issue and create an friendly polite service.
Finn, London Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Very good, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No responsive boiler, drained boiler, recharged expansion vessel & changed pressure relief valve - checked all good. Badge was on time, fixed boiler quickly and explained everything clearly. Also saw the job through with an extra issue he discovered with water tank!
Fabrizio, London Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ed managed to fix the problem quickly and saved me lots of money!
Hannah, London Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Fantastic new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Lucy, Cornwall Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Prompt Professional and Hard Working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working - much appreciated.
Susan, London Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Diagnosed and advised on repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good.
Jacob, London Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Diagnosed shower hose leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and prompt service.
Laila, London Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Diagnosed shower issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy C. Really helpful.
Anna, London Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Plumbing repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy C. Very helpful and efficient.
David, London Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Plumbing repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Carlos, London Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Flush handle repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy C. Helpful, friendly and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Thanks very much.
James, London Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Shower Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed the problem in less time than quoted. All good.
Victoria, London Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Sink trap repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & helpful.
Carlton, London Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Wash machine install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful service from first call to installation of washing machine. Clean and tidy too. Thanks.
Nigel, London Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ Heating came to us promptly when our boiler stopped working. He fixed it immediately and fixed a number of other minor plumbing and electrical things. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Frederick, London Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
hot water pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and helpful. Diagnosed and explained the problem clearly and suggested alternative solutions. Very pragmatic: didn't recommend the most expensive fix! Gave appointment time rather than a window and arrived when expected. And they seem to have sorted the problem.
Harriet Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Replaced stopcock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy. It was a very good experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
New diverter valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At last, an engineer who understood why our boiler was making such a worrying noise and knew what to do about it. Early days yet perhaps, but it seems like WPJ have done a good job. Courteous and prompt too.
CG MILLER Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Rufus, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ Heating provided a good professional service throughout - from the survey/quote to the completion of the installation. All the staff were friendly and approachable, answering any questions we had. The job was done to a high standard of accuracy and they were happy to adjust things on request.
Sarah, London Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, courteous
Philippa, London Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ fitted out new boiler. Turned up on time, good communication. Fantastic service.
Gemma, London Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got the boiler fixed/fitted quickly and well. So very happy!
Rebecca, London Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another fantastic job by WPJ Heating. We asked for a quote on the Thursday, they came for a free visit the following day and on the Monday they installed the new boiler, on time and on quote including making good the wall around the external fittings, explaining how it all works and sorting out the paperwork for the relevant certificates and extended warranty. As we trust WPJ 150%, we just left them the key in the morning and left them to it. Over 10 years of using WPJ Heating now for all heating and plumbing matters and 100% satisfied every time, we would never use anyone else. 5 STAR.
fwinand Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the phone call to the office, to the engineer arriving (on time) these guys were amazing. Polite and courteous and very efficient.
JamesA Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Excellent technicians.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great, did a great job and worked with me to get the job done well. They were not given a full job sheet which meant they rushed through the install not knowing pipe work was needed, which should have been done first. Clearly you need to work on your top down communication. Very good man...
Emily, London Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Jack, London Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
Great service with a smile.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer from WPJ (Ad) moved a tap and fixed a minor gas leak. From arranging the appointment through to services was excellent. Always friendly, super accommodating, on time and good quality. I have used them numerous times and it is always consistently good.
Patricia, London Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
Fit bottom entry inlet valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly and efficent.
Carmen, London Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Efficient. Friendly. Hard working. Clear explanations. Helpful. Cleaned up all work areas. Very polite.
Graham, London Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Plumbing, Tiling and Making Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couteous, helpful and porfessional. A good job done.
Richard, London Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Toilet and cistern replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy. The job was really quick and nice. Everything looks better and good. The customer service was really good.
Alessio, London Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Cut access hatch and replaced taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, bathroom left very tidy after messy job highly recommend.
Tom, London Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job took a full day instead of 2 hours estimated. Engineers while pleasant seemed inexperienced.
Derrick, London Posted on 12/08/2015 , work completed 12/08/2015
Perfect plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ are local plumbers who happily provided me with a non-committal quote. They came for a second look before starting the job & were very clean and tidy whilst carrying out the work. Excellent communication throughout the job. Would recommend.
Oliver, London Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Excellent Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alwasy on time, very clean and polite engineers. They do an excellent job each time I've used thm.
Olwen, London Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Diagnosed Shower Issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found them to be very courteous, professional and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.
Paul, London Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Diagnosed shower issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found them to be very courteous, professional and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.
Paul, London Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Bath Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and professional
Michael, London Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would always use WPJ. Efficient, trustworthy and good value. I have used them nay times over the last ten years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would always was WPJ efficient, trustworthy & good value. Used them many times over last ten years.
Kathy, London Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Marvellous Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service with great customer service. A must use company!
Christopher, London Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great
Jos, London Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler, clean & efficient. Very professional.
Norman, Surrey Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Exceptional Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, friendly, efficient sercice. Would definitely use again.
Alex, London Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Wonderful job done, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ Heating are very professional, clean workers, very polite
Olwen, London Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Best plumbers in town.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication & service throughout. Genuinely the best plumbing company we've every dealt with. Thank You WPJ.
James, London Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Brilliant all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was a pleasure. Thanks
Robert, London Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ is very professional and very sensible in their diagnosis and problem solving. In one word, they are flawless.
Sona, London Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Quick, courteous and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick assessment of the problem, and fast follow up. Excellent service - would recommend.
Simon, London Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Fantastic job for a person in need.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WPJ were wonderful! Rang them on 03/03/15 (pm) with an issue with my boiler. Having attempted diagnostics over the phone they sent an engineer first thing the next morning. When it became clear I needed a new boiler they installed it the next day and it was all done by the time I got home. They also fixed a bathroom leak while they were at it! They were so clean and efficient throughout, I can't recommend them highly enough.
Alex, London Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I could not rate WPJ Services highly enough.
Amanda, London Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
Quality work, decent price, recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace bath taps and sealant around the bath. I got good advice from WPJ about the tap I should buy, and he purchased it for me. He was very careful in the work he did. End job was very good indeed. Sealant is super neat and tap works perfectly (even with low water flow). Invoice arrived promptly and was for price agreed despite work overrunning. All-in-all an excellent experience.
Tom, London Posted on 20/02/2015 , work completed 20/02/2015
Great guys & great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys fitted me a new combi boiler & saved me some money through altering the specification & requirements. Always on-time always nice guys.
Jason, London Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Great Guys, Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys fitted me a new combi boiler and saved me some money through altering the specification and requirements. Always on time and always nice guys.
Jason, London Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, tidy & respectful. Hardworking. Nil problems
Andrew, London Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really pleased with the install of the new boiler, inspection hatch and thermostat. Friendly, tidy and installed on time.
Simone, London Posted on 04/02/2015 , work completed 04/02/2015
Highly recommended plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for sorting my problems so efficiently and quickly. I reported the problem with my bath at 9 o'clock, at 10:45 Billy arrived and by 11:30 everything was fixed. Billy also repaired a cupboard door for me. WPJ were recommended to me by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to my own - great.
Janet, London Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Extremely professional.
Johnny, London Posted on 30/01/2015 , work completed 30/01/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following the failure of my boiler I contacted WPJ Heating, they visited my home and provided a quote to renew the boiler on the same day. I have contacted many builders and plumbers over the years and would consider WPJ among the very best. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them. Five star service.
Alastair, Essex Posted on 30/01/2015 , work completed 30/01/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt and thoroughly professional. Answered all questions patiently and gave us all the information we wanted. I would most definitely recommend WPJ to friends and family.
Vesselina, London Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work done! Professional and pleasant! Would highly recommend!
Ljiljana, Middlesex Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Heating issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for all you did on our heating system. It was a very complicated job, you weren't the first plumbing company that we had to try to fix the problem. Your guys were determined to find the problem and wouldn't give up. They were always friendly and accommodating. Please thank them very much for me. We are now enjoying the warmth.
Nicola, London Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly and reliable when having a new boiler installation
GOFlynn Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Clear Explanations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They put a new boiler in and were clean throughout. I thought they were extremely professional and did a sterling job.
MikeB344 Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional, efficient, courteous & knowledgeable. All round very reliable.
Isidore, London Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Amazing job - highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great job - professional workers and business owner. Oversees everything, came over to check the job 10 minutes after the fitters finished. Good value, prompt quote & brilliant customer service. Great standard of workmanship.
Nicola, London Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014