We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Serious leak - thoroughly dealt with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived promptly and with skill immediately identified the cause of the leak, corrected it and gave detailed advice on how to remedy the extensive decompress caused by the leak. Much appreciated.
Alastair, Northumberland Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Installation of Vaillant boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Michael/Your Plumbing on several occasions (cloakroom refit, boiler installation, removal and replacement of radiators during decoration and burst pipe repairs). He is knowledgeable and very thorough in evaluating, explaining and completing his work effectively and tidily leaving me confident in the quality of the work and very pleased with the value for money. I would have no hesitation in calling on his services in the future or in recommending his company to others.
JohnRook Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Your Plumbing - amazing service, quick, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a combi boiler leak, Michael asked a lot of detailed questions on the phone and came out as soon as he could (later that day I think). He spent a long time diagnosing the problem, made it safe and returned when the part was in. As I was popping in from time to time, he was explaining what each part did (at exactly my level of understanding!), where problems sometimes occur and had asked to see the previous boiler service history. My impression was that he'd done above and beyond the job - he commented that the system was so clean there were no micro-particles in the water, and provided advice on how to keep it clean with future DIY. Clearly, he knows his stuff and cares about the equipment and providing a good service. Both Michael and his colleague were polite, courteous, did what they said they were going to do, were on time. Absolutely everything you would want from a plumber and they have the highest possible recommendation from me.
Melsand Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick reply and job done same day. Good communication by a man who knows his job. Would certainly recommend him
John, Northumberland Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly and informative with regards to all the work he did for us. Happy to do an extra job after we'd initially requested a tap replacement and also did a little bit of improvement work on some of the existing plumbing. Very good value and would definitely recommend!
jackcallender93 Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was very professional, helpful ,efficient and friendly. He sorted my leaking radiator very quickly and offered good advice. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family :)
Jane kay Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Yet another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks Michael/Your Plumbing for yet another prompt & effective repair & service of our boiler. All is now sorted.
Martyn J Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Excellent Gas Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was very professional, explaining everything in detail to reassure me and completed the work in good time. I was delighted that he cleaned up really well afterwards. I am very happy to recommend Your Plumbing.
Tricia Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Very impressed, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Very efficient and informative. Would definitely call again when needing a plumber.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
valiant boiler installing/plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the best service i have ever had from a company, I have used Michael a couple of times now and his service is next to none, if you want fantastic service look no further!
Chrisgoldwater Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016