We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo

5.0

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very impressed, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Very efficient and informative. Would definitely call again when needing a plumber.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
valiant boiler installing/plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the best service i have ever had from a company, I have used Michael a couple of times now and his service is next to none, if you want fantastic service look no further!
Chrisgoldwater Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can thoroughly recommend Michael Dawes, plumber service was prompt, pleasant and efficient. I have already told friends and family about his firm & Your Plumbing.
Valarie, Northumberland Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful, professional and efficient service at a reasonable cost. Can't fault them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015
very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael carefully listened and explained all the options available with regard to our heating system. His quotation was competitive and detailed with an itemised breakdown of the proposals. He replaced our boiler quickly and efficiently and was able to reorganise his bookings to fit us in at short notice. We have had an excellent service from your plumbing and I would have no hesitation in recommending
Simon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have complete trust in his skills and advice - and all completed efficiently and with a friendly manner.
Jane, North Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
Your Plumbing: Great service and expertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When looking to replace our 35 year old central heating boiler, we noticed that not only was Michael an approved Vaillant installer, he was also the only Which? approved installer in our local area. We immediately called him for advice, and how glad we were! He gave us excellent and intelligent advice, with a number of options. Our new boiler has been installed, with a minimum of fuss, given the age of our existing system. His workmanship is exemplary, and dealing with him has been a pleasure. We will definitely be using his services again for future projects in our home. We highly recommend his services!
Site User Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, serviced my boiler (Baxi) thoroughly. Good communication 100% reliable and reasonably priced. Will highly recommend to others.
Marguerite, Northumberland Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Walton, Northumberland Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Best tradesman ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was absolutely brilliant, arrived exactly when he said he would, diagnosed the problem in no time at all, and put things right at a very reasonable cost. Most impressed and highly recommend him.
Melvyn, Northumberland Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015