We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ZEN Windows & Conservatories

Profile thumb zen logo
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–15:00

About

We specialise in replacement windows, doors and conservatories. All of our windows are A-rated as standard and our products covered by solid guarantees which are insurance backed. We are Certass registered and approved to carry out installations in accordance with current building regulations. We supply the superb Duraflex Diamond Suite PVCU system, and specify Ultraframe for all of our conservatory roofs; both of which are second to none in terms of quality and durability.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • More Services

    • window installation
    • window installers
    • window company

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact until completion Paul could not have been more helpful. The work was completed on time (fitting it into my schedule of availability!) to an excellent standard and was very good value. At the end, apart from a lovely new back door, you would not have known he'd been there. I cannot speak highly enough!
Duncan, Hampshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service from start to finish. I've never known such clean and tidy workman, really impressed with the finished product. Paul was very flexibly and managed to work a tight deadline. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Sazzerlou Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman were fantastic. Excellent communication and correspondence from the start. Their work was faultless. Impeccably clean and a pleasure to deal with.
Mark, Avon Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has installed 2 windows and 1 door. I have asked them to quote for 2 more.
M, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
Polite, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was brilliant from the initial quotation to after sales care. We had tight deadlines & the team worked around these with no fuss. Arrived promptly on the day & kept dirt to a minimum. Would definitely use again!
Paige, Avon Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Outstanding Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was excellent throughout: communicated effectively and kept us well informed. Fair price that they stuck to. Prompt, punctual service. Supremely polite and considerate, always tidied up afterwards. Paul shows meticulous attention to detail and returned to tweak a couple of points he wasn't happy with. Friendly, would highly recommend.
Stephanie, Avon Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had 2 kitchen and a bathroom window replaced. Excellent service by Paul who kept to schedule and very good after service care
sjlivi Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Paul was efficient, timely and polite. He also provided the lowest quote. The work was completed in less than a day, to a high standard and the house was left spotless. Paul's colleague was also happy to help me with some issues with my existing windows. Highly recommended.
Dave White Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Difficult job done brilliantly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was always going to be a challenging job , very large patio doors on a first floor balcony with the only access for materials being over the balcony railings above a sloping drive . The job was completed on time for a competitive price by a friendly professional team who were very clean and tidy . No hard sell approach just a desire to provide what we asked for and a couple of handy tips in the decision making process . Thank you ZEN we will be recommending you to others .
Irene Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid replies to email, good quotation, came when they said they would and installed my doors on schedule. No problems at all. Recommended
Cownie Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017