Endorsed by Which?

1st Call Gas Services Limited

5.0

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

1st Call Gas Services are fully qualified and accredited gas and plumbing engineers based near the centre of Sheffield. At 1st Call Gas Services, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, maintaining customer relationships and offering the best advice and expertise on your plumbing and gas related problems.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • commercial services
    • commercial repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Thanks so much!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted. Really helpful with the quote and a good quality service throughout. The whole process was painless and everyone involved was really friendly. Definitely a welcome change and we would use them again without a doubt!
Sarah bowles Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent. True professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was let down by another heating company and had been without heating or hot water for a week. I rang 1st call on 1/11/2018. They came out on the 2/11/2018 and my boiler was fitted on 05/11/2018. They were courteous, professional and worked all day removing and replacing. As I'd just moved to this property it was all very traumatic to say the least. I will certainly recommend to anyone. They are absolutely fabulous!
Denise, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, arrived spot on time. Completed and cleared up in the day. Responded immediately to any emails etc.
Gill, Derbyshire Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service on a technically challenging job with difficult access and unusual requirements. All on time and on budget.
Adrian, Derbyshire Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
my review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a company last week tell me I needed a new system up to £4,000. so I called this company and the young lad came in and done service and was amazing. This saved me from buying a whole new boiler system cant thank them enough. He was extremely polite and just got on with his job.
Mrs Keith Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Efficient and Good Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted which from visiting to quote, to install was only one week. The service engineers, were quite young and very courteous. The house was left clean and tidy afterwards. The senior engineer was great and recommended a boiler suitable, taking into account, budget, requirements and so forth. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Nadine73 Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
On time and well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy work. Didn't stop till the job was completed.
Eldon, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the estimate to completion of our new boiler, 1st Call were excellent, professional, respectful & efficient. I have no problem with recommending this company.
Karen, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service and very helpful. I would highly recommend them. Tidied up after each day. Nothing too much trouble.
Doreen, Derbyshire Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to say you did meet our expectations in all aspects of the installation. We would not hesitate to recommend you or use you again ourselves.
Peter, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018