Endorsed by Which?

1st Roofing Specialists Ltd

4.9

276 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

At 1st Roofing Specialists, we provide roofing installation, maintenance and repair service. A full and comprehensive offering.

We carry out an extensive range of services to customers in parts of London and Surrey.

As expert roofing contractors we perform a wealth of tasks, from installing brand new roofs to complete roof refurbishment and repair and also take complete care of your guttering, as well as fascias and soffits.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • slating
    • tiling
    • pointing
    • repair work
    • roof replacements

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
276 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Small job, happily completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a three metre length of flashing to our conservatory roof to take water into the guttering. A very small job, which they were happy to do promptly, politely and cleanly. Very reliable.
Surbiton Norm Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Chimney stack
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Pamela, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were early which was great. Did a professional service, clean & quick. Showed me what they had done. Helped me with another problem while here. Lovely & friendly & worked really hard. Would recommend them & will definitely use again.
Ann, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace guttering. Service given very good. Very polite. All very acceptable.
Laurie, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
No frills just fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heavy rains that we had caused water to leak through roof. These guys came as planned on time provided the solutions, did the job and away they went. Polite, courteous extremely reasonable, I'd happily recommend them.
Anwar, London Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Prompt, professional - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repairs to chimney & roof (maintenance) arrived on time, kept us informed, showed us work completed & tidied the place up after. Great work & professional guys.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced lead flashing on roof. Friendly, cared about job. Service - good explanations. Tidy work.
Jay, Surrey Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Valley tiles reset and 3 hip irons fixed and additional minor items (arising from roof inspection) done only at material cost.
Philip, Surrey Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Fast, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service. Did exactly what they promised. Work finished to a high standard. Highly recommend. My first class choice.
Simon, London Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018