Endorsed by Which?

1st Roofing Specialists Ltd

4.9

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

At 1st Roofing Specialists, we provide roofing installation, maintenance and repair service. A full and comprehensive offering.

We carry out an extensive range of services to customers in parts of London and Surrey.

As expert roofing contractors we perform a wealth of tasks, from installing brand new roofs to complete roof refurbishment and repair and also take complete care of your guttering, as well as fascias and soffits.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • slating
    • tiling
    • pointing
    • repair work
    • roof replacements

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
277 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fast, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service. Did exactly what they promised. Work finished to a high standard. Highly recommend. My first class choice.
Simon, London Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st Roofing promptly replied to my email enquiry and turned up a week later to replace some tiles on my roof. Very professional, efficient, and good value for money.
Katie, Surrey Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim was recommended to me. He arrived on time for our appointment, made his recommendations and checked I was happy with the proposals. After I accepted his quote, the work was carried out with the minimum of fuss - some roof tiles replaced, lead valleys and gutters cleaned. I have already booked him in for another job.
Clare S Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
First-class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You can trust these people with your roof. Outstanding service.
Thomas, Surrey Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work. Peace of mind.
W, London Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly competent job completed. Very happy with everything 1st Roofing did.
Ray, Surrey Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed satisfactorily as specified in estimate. Clean, tidy, a professional job.
Brian, Surrey Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoted for the job. Did the job next day in a professional and satisfactory manner. Invoiced as per quote.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Fast, tidy & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full flat roof replacement carried out on time & on price.
Oliver, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Genuine & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small fix to a leaky extension roof. Honest appraisal given even though a small job, but still treated like a valued customer & not given a hard sell to do any other repairs that weren't required - would definitely use again & recommend.
Giancarlo, Surrey Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018