We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

24-7 TT Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb img 20170111 wa0002
4.9

128 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to a most reliable and professional service for all your plumbing needs - a top choice for plumbing companies in London. Whether you require a responsive engineer in an emergency or a reliable service to carry out your planned plumbing maintenance, TT Plumbing & Heating will provide you with an efficient and qualified service that is second to none.

With a fleet of fully stocked and prepared mobile units running from our local area to the heart of London, we are confident that we can reliably and responsively reach you in an emergency, whatever your plumbing crisis.

Services We Offer
Emergency plumber 24hr
washing machine installs
dishwasher installs
toliet repair /installs
bath and basin installs
tap repairs and installs
shower pump installs
radiator repairs and installs
boiler repairs
Hot water cylinder installs
Cold water tank installs
Garden tap installs
we do all general plumbing,heating and drainage works.
24-7 emergency plumber available,call now!

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Emergency drain clearance service
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • bathroom installs
    • 24hour emergency plumber

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
128 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly, skilful, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone diagnosed and fixed our kitchen leak - and was friendly, helpful and responsive too. We would definitely use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 24/09/2020
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone the plumber was very efficient and reliable, worked quickly.
Vivienne, Middlesex Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
Quick fix for small job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Tyrone in the morning for a small leaky job under the bath tub. He was able to attend later in the day and squeezed me in to replace some pipes and fix the leak to make sure the floor didn’t collapse and we didn’t keep having to turn the water mains on and off... professional, reasonable and quick, would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Efficient, friendly service from Tyrone. Will definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a leaking radiator valve to be fixed and a sink plug assembly replacing. Tyrone came on time and carried out the required work. The work involved draining the heating system before and refilling after. The following day there was an issue with the fixed leaking radiator not heating up. A call to Tyrone the following day resulted in him returning that evening. He stayed until it was hot again and he also resolved a problem that he hadn't caused! Whilst trying to move a possible blockage in that fixed radiator we had adjusted a couple of existing decorative but hard to fathom thermostatic valves on two other radiators. They went cold and no adjustment to the valves would make them hot again. Tyrone would not leave until he had resolved that problem as well and he left with all radiators piping hot. So great service and good value. Tyrone is highly recommended!
Mike - Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Good honest reliable work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Tyrone to be reliable and honest, his work is of a high standard and explains any recommendations. His recommendation to us saved us a great deal of money so we were really pleased. He responded quickly to messages and worked within the time frames given. The quote was fair and we would definitely use him again. Great job, thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Friendly, professional and sorted out the blocked sink.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone came as an emergency call out to deal with a blocked sink. He kept my up to date with timings, did a very good job and was extremely tidy. I would definitely recommend him.
Helen Lachmann Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Shower replacement - emergency situation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Tyrone at 9am this morning and left a message regarding my broken shower. He immediately texted me back, helped me realised that the replacement shower I had bought wouldn't fit the pipes and said he could be available today to come and replace the shower. He recommended another type of shower, which I was able to go out and buy from a well-known hardware store this morning. Tyrone arrived promptly at the time he said he would, giving me a ten-minute warning of his arrival. He fitted the new shower quickly, within an hour and helped adjust a stiff stop tap. I thought his price was fair given all the help and advice today. I wouldn't hesitate to call Tyrone/ TT Plumbing again and recommend them highly!
Rebecca Flint Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone is a very reliable and efficient plumber. I would have no hesitation recommending him.
Nick, London Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Faulty tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy did job very efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Prompt, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly plumber who completed the job to a high standard. Very pleased customer.
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent & Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, come around within a short time period to resolve the issue with cold water tank leak.
Raj, Middlesex Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Neena, Middlesex Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Happy with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
The trader replied (on 10/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate the positive feedback.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, quick and professional. Thanks!
James, Middlesex Posted on 04/03/2018 , work completed 04/03/2018
The trader replied (on 11/03/2018)
thank you James , hop you have a good day.
First-rate service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Arrived when promised, had all necessary tools and materials needed for toilet repair, and completed work quickly. Highly recommended.
Bernard, London Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thank you for the positive feedback. I really appreciate the positive review
Brilliant, honest, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A problem which I thought was complicated and needed a new part was shown to be simple and quick.
Dondie, London Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
True to his word
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed kitchen tap and also basin taps at a discount
Mandeep Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thank you for the kind words,there is a 10.00 discount offered to you for the next job.
Leaking doughnut washer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work again.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Really glad that you are happy with the work , take care Jane.
Good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazingly wonderful good quality.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks again Christine, have a good day.
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick job, good work.
Nasir, Middlesex Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks again for the positive feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
The trader replied (on 11/03/2018)
thank you for your kind words.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient 10/10.
Dominic, Middlesex Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks again Dominic really appreciate the positive feedback.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Toilet blockage cleared, good job.
Jasbir Singh, Middlesex Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thank you for the kind words. And I’m hoping you took my advice and bought yourself a plunger.
Pleased with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Marilyn Norma, Middlesex Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Very quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service, came out within a few hours of call. Friendly and explained all necessary work. Competitive quote and efficient service. Very impressed and would recommend.
Gemma, Berkshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks Gemma Emergency plumbing is what I offer so I’m glad you was happy with the quick response thanks again
Free Quote
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service
Andrew, Middlesex Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks for the feedback Andrew take care of yourself.
Fast good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with Tee's work.
Victor, Middlesex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory and fast service.
Eva, Middlesex Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Really friendly and excellent service.
Aimee, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber replaced both taps and bath waste promptly and professionally. Highly recommended.
Janine, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quick job.
Michael, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Quick quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone came by to repair a leaking cold water intake for my toilet. Problem was sorted quickly and to a high standard! Thanks!
Chris, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Service
Sarah, Middlesex Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Great, quick response, pro job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great online profile, quick response to call (same day) and professional job. will use again.
Simon, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fare price, did a great job, on time.
Darren, Berkshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and service.
Adil, London Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Free quote.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provide free quote. Very honest with me.
Diana, Middlesex Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Quick & fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonable price and reliable and good job!!
Asiah, Middlesex Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the service.
Nina, London Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Did the job efficiently, advised on another job clearly.
Brigitte, London Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - very professional
Lucy, London Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, replaced faulty toilet.
Jenna, London Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Excellent outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and really outstanding work. He did more then what we expected. Lovely manner and made us to feel special.
Sara, London Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done, no mess.
Sukhbinder, Middlesex Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Quick service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job!
Nassir, London Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Good quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the job.
Louise, London Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient.
Marlene, Middlesex Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Available at short notice and fixed problem very quickly.
Joel, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very confident in diagnosis
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber was great, got to the bottom of the problem straight away. Turned out it wasn't a plumbing issue after all & was very helpful in telling me who to call instead. Company I got him through not great but not his fault.
Laura, London Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick service
Alisena, Middlesex Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Fast job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome service
Mel, London Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem dealt with efficiently
Martin, London Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Quick and responsive, great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone was very quick to respond and easy to arrange the repair with. He was also very friendly and explained all well. Good value for the money.
Valerie, London Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency plumber came out at 12.30am for a leak, everything was fixed quickly and perfectly, super happy with the service.
Marc, London Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
I’m so glad I was able to offer you that emergency Service , if in the future you need any more plumbing, heating or drainage works please get in touch thanks.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant the plumber did well installing my radiator happy everything works
JamesWashington11 Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Brilliant & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional customer focus. Excellent time keeping. Deliver excellent service.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work! Very impressed. Very professional service. Would use again.
Davina, Middlesex Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful on the phone and gave me quote for the job based on my description. This backed up my expectations after googling possible cause of leak. Friendly and helpful and no complaining about difficult access to water tank. Highly recommended.
Kathryn, Middlesex Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyron was impeccable with the job. His response time to my problem was instant. He was quick to diagnose the problem. Explained the issue in simple terms & fixed it in record time. He knows his job extremely well and does not waste time fixing the problem. Extremely reliable, a great finish on the job. Will definitely & most certainly use his service again.
N, London Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. I would definitely call again.
Adrian, London Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, job done quickly with no issues, would use again.
Jamie, Middlesex Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Rapid response, plumber brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone came on time, did a brilliant job renewing fittings and fitting new washing machine. He was very reassuring and cheerful. I will definitely use his services again.
S, Middlesex Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient work.
Ronald, Middlesex Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Brilliant job - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and perfect job - well done.
Akil, Middlesex Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done.
Raphael, Middlesex Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guy fast and reliable. Will definitely use again.
Nd2016 Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Prompt response.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Emergency plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very polite, well satisfied with the work.
Beryl, Middlesex Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked pump found it was faulty, advised that new pump needed. Very helpful, I would use again.
Angela, London Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, communicated clearly what was going on and everything is working!
Amber, London Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Replace bath tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Quick and friendly.
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 23/04/2017 , work completed 23/04/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional. He immediately identified the issues!
Peter, London Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Quick, efficient & excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly service. Problem solved quickly & efficiently.
Katrina, Middlesex Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Great job - prompt, friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone responded promptly to my call and dealt quickly and efficiently with the issue I had with a leaking toilet. Would definitely recommend.
Tim, London Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Generally excellent, very pleasant.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Effective and cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone came when he said he would and fixed our problem promptly and professionally and politely.
Susannah, Middlesex Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Friendly, efficient plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient and friendly. Very professional, explains everything.
Avraham, London Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and fast service. Thank you!
Neha, Middlesex Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly fixed on same day. Happy with the service.
Dean, London Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tyrone before for my plumbing issues. He attends promptly and quickly identifies the problem. His work is to a good quality and he cleans up around him. I would happily recommend his services.
E, London Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone was round within the hour. Prompt, very friendly and helpful. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it on the spot.
Rebecca, London Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional service. He came within minutes and even had the right parts already in the van!
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, friendly, fast.
Stephen, Middlesex Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, quick job. Clean.
Andrew, Berkshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, explained the issue clearly and easily and sorted out the solution ASAP for us.
R, London Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. A+ First class.
Edward, London Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Quick job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Gloria, London Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response. Helpful operative.
Steve, North Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Prompt and resolved the problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knew the problem and resolved it quickly.
Sadia, Middlesex Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response, professional behaviour, excellent service. He obviously knew what he was doing. Would recommend.
Arnab, Middlesex Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly, quick and job done & explained well, very happy.
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, came quickly within the two hours. Very polite, explained all the work and advised clearly. First class service.
Theresa, Berkshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Free quote
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Free quote, happy to go ahead with job.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Quick, friendly, helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, quick service same day. Highly recommend.
Anthony, London Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of work was good.
Pam, Middlesex Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Install washing machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Confort, Middlesex Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Good job - friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice guy, very informative and helpful.
Chris, London Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Absolutely fantastic service! So happy with results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone was absolutely fantastic - patient, professional & well priced. He went over and beyond what we'd asked him to do and we will definitely be using his services in the future.
Rachel, London Posted on 26/03/2017 , work completed 26/03/2017
Good service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone installed kitchen tap, very prompt service.
Jay, London Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyrone did a great job in fitting in a new toilet in our cloakroom. Will be doing more work for us in the future.
Kashif, Middlesex Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Michael, London Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service which was professional. Highly recommended.
Nipa, Middlesex Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Professional Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick rapid response. Tyrone cleared the blocked toilet in minutes, will use again.
Andrea, London Posted on 19/03/2017 , work completed 19/03/2017
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T' was amazing, really personable & did the job quickly & efficiently. No one else would take on the job - fixing a leaking pipe. T could see we were distressed & reassured us. As a pensioner this was so helpful to me as I had been so stressed.
Pam, Middlesex Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Prompt and professional, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. To the point. Thank you.
Ajit, Middlesex Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
The best amazing job I've seen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most amazing work I've seen. Definitely will recommend.
S, London Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced hot water cylinder element and drain.
Mark, Berkshire Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T was helpful from the time I called him. He provided me with detail of items that I needed to order. Responded to text messages and calls. Happy with the service, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
S, London Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Blocked toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber came, done the job within the hour and cleared the blockage.
Natasha, London Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Pressure low on boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Job well done and quickly. Very polite.
Joan M, Queensbury Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Shower pump install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed pump - good and clean job.
Fazilah, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Lovely guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuinely nice guy, trustworthy and personable, competent and efficient. Prompt reliable and affordable. Definitely would recommend.
NellBM Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber did a great job installing the radiator valve. I would definitely use this service again.
Eddynsang7899 Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Blocked toliet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quick service will use again
tonyiie Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient.
Daniel, Berkshire Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Stephen, Middlesex Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Installed shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Michael, London Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Plumber cleared blocked toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber did an exceptional job in clearing our blocked toilet. He made sure the job was done cleanly and quickly. The plumber was also very courteous so I would definitely use this service again.
Hugo12 Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was punctual and was very kind and installed my washing machine had a lot of trouble doing it on my own but made my life a lot easier
Eddynsang7899 Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, quick service. Pleased with Tyrone's work.
Vicky, Middlesex Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He kept me informed, and did a decent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, kind and trustworthy.
Shivani, Middlesex Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Quickly solved my emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency radiator leak - He came quickly, late at night and solved the problem. Happy to recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Very grateful for his service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed Tyrone when a burst pipe had burst at home! I'd never used his service before but he was great - especially considering it was such short notice and at 8 o clock in the evening. He was efficient and very reassuring, I would be happy to use his services again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a plumbing leak. Quick and effcient!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016