Endorsed by Which?

A.D.S Plumbing & Heating SW Ltd

4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At A.D.S Plumbing & Heating SW LTD we pride ourselves on an efficient and friendly service, and strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.

We have the knowledge and experience to provide a comprehensive plumbing, heating and gas works from start to finish.

We have high standards and offer excellent value for money on every job that we complete, always maintaining a high standard of customer satisfaction, giving you complete peace of mind at all times.

If you are looking for a reliable gas or heating engineer in your area, then A.D.S Plumbing & Heating SW LTD are here to help.

We’re Gas safe & Oftec certified for everything from a Gas hob to a full heating system, Oil boilers and tanks dealt with in house to inc building works required.

We carry put both Domestic and Commercial work.

You can contact us 24hrs a day via e-mail, text and WhatsApp.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • lpg heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Oil Fired Worcester Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted A.D.S Plumbing & Heating when our oil boiler started leaking over a bank holiday weekend. Adam, the owner, was one of the few companies that returned our call and check if we needed help. From start to finish communication has been excellent and all the work required assessed and explained in detail and in a very personable manner. A prompt and subsequent convenient date was arranged to fit our new boiler. The work was undertaken very efficiently, Adam staying very late to get the work finished for us on schedule as we needed to be get away the next day. We were extremely pleased with the expertise and service we received. Thank you.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 26/10/2023 , work completed 27/04/2023
Professional, honest and quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came to check our boiler as we didn't have any hot water. He was very quick in attending the call and in giving us a diagnosis of the fault. As we had had some previous communication over the phone, he arrived prepared with the replacement parts he thought might be causing the issue. He was very professional and, importantly, honest with us about what needed to be done and very quick and efficient getting it fixed. We definitely recommend him and will keep him in mind for any future jobs.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 29/08/2023 , work completed 29/08/2023
Fast, efficient, and top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced our combi boiler, with the work completed to a very high standard. Before this, he had fixed our ailing 20 year old existing boiler with only a couple of hours notice after our adult children informed us that it had failed while we were away on holiday, of course! We found Adam on the Which? Trusted Trader List and, on the basis of the reviews, gave him a call while we sat in a cafe in the rain. He took it from there, problem solved. Having been very pleased with this work we asked Adam to quote to replace the boiler with a modern, efficient alternative as we had already decided the job needed doing but were putting it off. He was able to supply and fit the model we wanted the very next day. He did a very neat job, completed it the same day, and the new system is a big improvement on the old. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Very good communication throughout and great service in all respects.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 17/08/2023
Replacement radiators sorted very quickly and efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is incredible. He has completed multiple different plumbing jobs in my rented house before and each time he has completed the work to a very high standard. He is very efficient and keeps in constant communication throughout the job to keep you inform every step of the way. Would highly recommend. Thanks Adam
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 02/08/2023 , work completed 02/08/2023
Fast, Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided a prompt reply to my query and a speedy attendance. Good work from friendly approachable person and very reasonably priced, highly recommended!
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 01/08/2023 , work completed 24/07/2023
Oil Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team were excellent from start to finish. Great communication and always got back promptly. Very professional, hard working, tidy and gave very considered, clear and sensible advice. A very personal service from an excellent local business.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 19/07/2023 , work completed 27/04/2023
Ensuite refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ADS took on the task of renewing our ensuite including lifting old floor tiles and retiling the floor. Adam listened carefully to our brief and met our requirements expertly. He responded quickly to rectify imperfections and we remain delighted with the outcome, in particular the newly tiled floor. He was a very diligent and cheerful professional: we recommend him strongly.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 25/05/2023 , work completed 21/04/2023
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have contacted A.D.S Plumbing and Heating to assist with fitting in new radiators and taps. I am very pleased with the job done, everything is done to a high standard and met my expectations. Adam and his collegue were very professional, polite and helpful. I will use their service again in the future.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 10/05/2023
Plumbing Jobs Finally Sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and George arrived on time and did the jobs I requested Fitted new Taps, Fixed leaks and replace old Waste disposal with new plug hole fitting. Really pleased with work and happy jobs are finally done.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 25/04/2023 , work completed 20/04/2023
Would recommend ads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used ads for some plumbing work and to supply and fit a new oil fired boiler and the work and service exceeded our expectations turned up on time done a excellent job tided up and fully explained the process to us and very competitive priced would definitely recommend
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 26/03/2023 , work completed 20/03/2023