We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

288 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
288 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned and checked for leaks, recent rain proven how effective job has been.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review form, always appreciated.
Brilliant windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son did a great job of cleaning our rather neglected windows. Very professional in his approach. Would recommend.
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Pam for your review.
Best clean ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough clean of windows & sills. Fast efficient service.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Ann, much appreciated.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and carried out work as agreed. Tidied up.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our service.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Tim, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just started to use outlook window cleaning. Mark is prompt, professional and does an excellent job at a fair price.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you John for taking the time to review our work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is professional, helpful and flexible in his approach. His workmen were faultless.
Christina, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your very kind words Christina.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time, quickly, assessed the job, and performed it in a prompt and effective manner. He was friendly, professional and gave some good advice in addition.
Nigel, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the review Nigel.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, friendly and professional. Did an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review.