We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

275 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
275 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient company.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
The trader replied (on 02/09/2019)
Thank you Louise.
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mark previously for gutter cleaning. They always arrive on time, carry out the cleaning and leave without making a mess.
Philip, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality work going beyond that required in so far as all frames and sills were also cleaned. Traditional method ensured no watermarks left on windows as with supposedly clean distilled water cleaning.
Eric, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
The trader replied (on 28/08/2019)
Thank you Eric for your review.
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Work done to the agreed budget. Very professional in manner and work.
Christine, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/08/2019)
Thank you Christine for the review.
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Les and assistant were very hard working & did a wonderful job. I am very glad to have their professional and neighbourhood help.
Anita, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/08/2019)
Thank you for your review Anita.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son were prompt, efficient and polite, what more can you ask for. Very happy to recommend and use again
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/07/2019 , work completed 21/07/2019
The trader replied (on 29/07/2019)
Thank you for your review of our service.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very conscientious & friendly firm. Arrived on time, used protective footwear to protect my carpet without even being asked. Windows cleaned really nicely & no mess at all.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 07/08/2019)
Thank you for the review Louise, much appreciated.
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark quoted to clear a blocked gutter that I could not reach. He and his team cleared the blockage and completed the job with the minimum of mess. Highly recommended.
Nick, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review of our service, its appreciated very much.
Lovely & great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & his son are lovely and did a great, thorough job of cleaning the windows. If a little expensive.
A, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 07/08/2019)
Thank you for your review, always appreciated.
Very professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men worked efficiently and to specification. Really great windows and happy with service, would definitely recommend.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank you for reviewing our service, always appreciated.