We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

266 Reviews

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
266 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men worked efficiently and to specification. Really great windows and happy with service, would definitely recommend.
Helen, Gloucestershire09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank you for reviewing our service, always appreciated.
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing hedgehog from gutters. Cleaning gutters. Checking the gutters. Replacing hedgehog strips. Good cleaning up when work completed. Good ongoing communication.
Sheila Kathleen, Gloucestershire09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/07/2019)
Thank you for your review of our service.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned outside windows upstairs and downstairs and out the back, very good value at &30 as agreed. Quick worker very friendly offered follow-up window cleaning gave cards for neighbour as request. The job was done outstandingly quickly no fuss or bother on our part so we could carry on with our lives while the job was being. Great!
David, Gloucestershire05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a tall town house and had been let down by 3 different window cleaners previously. Mark turned up on time, did an excellent job and even cleared the gutters. I would highly recommend Mark and his son.
Liz, Gloucestershire27/06/2019
The trader replied (on 27/06/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, friendly and professional. Very good service, happy with window cleaning and approach to on going appointments; as I can't be too flexible with my work and I need to be home to allow access.
Marie, Gloucestershire21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Marie.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
11 Windows, bifold doors, Lantern Roof, excellent results.
Andrew, Gloucestershire16/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Andrew for your review.
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned windows and conservatory. Arrived on time & did a good job.
Philip, Gloucestershire30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Much appreciated Philip.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick and tidy. A bit expensive, managed to reach attic windows. No mess.
Sue, Gloucestershire29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Sue for taking the time to review our work.
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by Mark's enthusiasm and commitment to high quality service. Overall I was very pleased with the result. The only minor concern I had was that a roof tile got chipped when he went up onto my kitchen extension roof in order to do the Velux windows and the bedroom windows at the rear. Mark was very keen to put things right and promptly effected a repair for which I was very grateful. It has certainly not put me off using him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire20/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of conservatory roof. Arrived on time. Excellent job. Will use them again.
Norma, Gloucestershire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Norma.