We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

230 Reviews

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
230 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter emptying and cleaning to a high standard. Right from the word go, Mark provides a thoroughly professional service, with quotes and invoices of a high standard. All work is talked though in advance and advice offered for future reference. Highly recommended.
Cheltenham Owl17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, always appreciated.
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & quick. Good window clean. Friendly tradesman/team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped to fix a leaking guttering. They came earlier than they said which was good and the price was as agreed. They were very efficient and friendly.
Katy, Gloucestershire11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 09/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our service, always appreciated.
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Offered a very good service in a timely manner, came to look at the job in hand, left me with description of work required and cost, I was happy to book an appointment for the work to be completed. Arrived as planned, completed work in a professional manner, a great job!
Mrs Price07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Thank you for your time and effort reviewing our service, very much appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, always pleasant and does great job.
Yvonne, Gloucestershire25/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for filling in he review Yvonne, we really appreciate the effort.
Efficient & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned efficiently at time and cost previously agreed.
Graham, Gloucestershire24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of our service, much appreciated.
Prompt & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean & tidy. Let us know what he had done & why. Also, recommended other things to watch out for and said that we didn't need new pipes for many years to come. Saves us money.
Rodney, Gloucestershire23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Rodney and the time taken to complete it, very much appreciated.
Excellent family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A polite & friendly father and son team who did everything expected to renovate neglected gutters and windows. Excellent communicator and a pleasure to have on site.
Neil, Gloucestershire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Neil,we are happy that you were pleased with our efforts.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows & Frames cleaned inside & out. Excellent job.
Paul, Gloucestershire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for filling out the review, really appreciated, pleased that you were so happy with our service.
Professional, friendly & very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Mark Hadley at Outlook Window Cleaning to fix and clean out our gutters and conservatory valleys, as well as clean all the external windows and conservatory roof. They were on time, very professional and took care over each stage of the job, with fixes and other items very well explained. Very professional and highly recommended.
Steven, Gloucestershire17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work Steven as well as your very kind words, very much appreciated all round.