We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

253 Reviews

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
253 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and tidy - very friendly and good aftercare advice. Would use again.
Judy, Gloucestershire04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Judy.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter cleaning.
Kim, Gloucestershire03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kim.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Glyn, Gloucestershire25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Glyn.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the trader by email on the 18/2/19 - and had a very quick reply. They came to see me within the hour and were able to clean my outside windows that day. I was completely satisfied with the work done and the price I paid. Also very polite.
Janette, Gloucestershire18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Janette.
Good, prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well, promptly and politely.
Kevin, Gloucestershire15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kevin.
Professional window cleaner.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would, full information given, and VAT invoice.
Lorraine, Gloucestershire01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Lorraine.
GREAT TEAM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can see clearly now! Mark was recommended by a friend, really pleased she did. Mark and Johnny arrived on time and did a great job cleaning ALL the windows and front door and porch glass, and surround. Now spotlessly clean. Porch area not previously touched by last firm with their pole. Although more expensive than last cleaner, the extra paid was WELL worth it for efficient and friendly service provided. Very pleased.
Customer in Gloucestershire31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2019)
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our work and are very pleased that you we so happy with the end result.
Prompt, professional but expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Mark and left message on answerphone. He replied very quickly, the same evening in fact. Mark came this morning at the exact time that he had promised. This was the first visit. Windows cleaned very well, hand method, no long poles. Very satisfied with results. Price well expensive I thought, so will use the service less frequently to counteract this. Agreed on an eight week visit.
June, Gloucestershire16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you June.
Windows, gutters U.P.V.C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It all went well and was a first class job from start to finish.
David Dyson, Gloucestershire08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review David.
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on time, as agreed and to a very high standard. Highly recommend their company. Additional gutter cleaning services were offered.
S.J, Gloucestershire24/12/2018
The trader replied (on 18/01/2019)
Thank you for sending in your review, very much appreciated.