We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

269 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
269 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick and tidy. A bit expensive, managed to reach attic windows. No mess.
Sue, Gloucestershire29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Sue for taking the time to review our work.
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by Mark's enthusiasm and commitment to high quality service. Overall I was very pleased with the result. The only minor concern I had was that a roof tile got chipped when he went up onto my kitchen extension roof in order to do the Velux windows and the bedroom windows at the rear. Mark was very keen to put things right and promptly effected a repair for which I was very grateful. It has certainly not put me off using him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire20/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of conservatory roof. Arrived on time. Excellent job. Will use them again.
Norma, Gloucestershire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Norma.
Fantastic and prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Outlook Windows after a google search for gutter clearance. After seeing the Which? Accreditation I left them a message for a quote 4/4 . Mark got back to me that morning and popped round (weather was horrible) price was good and informed me of time frame (depending on business) of next day or middle of week after.. Mark arrive following afternoon, set up and just got on with the job. Very friendly, gave me all the information I needed including future prevention. Top service.
Customer in Gloucestershire05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Very professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I first contacted the trader, right through until the job was completed, I was extremely happy with their professionalism and quality of workmanship. They undertook the clearance and cleaning of gutters, cleaning of conservatory roof, and window-cleaning with no disturbance whatsoever, in quite appalling weather conditions. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you Mark and son.
Customer in Gloucestershire04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
We really appreciate the time taken to review our services.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and tidy - very friendly and good aftercare advice. Would use again.
Judy, Gloucestershire04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Judy.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter cleaning.
Kim, Gloucestershire03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kim.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Outlook by phone and they came around an hour later to quote, which took about five minutes. We scheduled a time for two days later and they turned up exactly on time. They cracked on with doing all of my windows inside and out to a high standard of clean. Great service and professionalism... highly recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 22/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Glyn, Gloucestershire25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Glyn.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the trader by email on the 18/2/19 - and had a very quick reply. They came to see me within the hour and were able to clean my outside windows that day. I was completely satisfied with the work done and the price I paid. Also very polite.
Janette, Gloucestershire18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Janette.