We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

234 Reviews

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
234 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean & tidy. Let us know what he had done & why. Also, recommended other things to watch out for and said that we didn't need new pipes for many years to come. Saves us money.
Rodney, Gloucestershire23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Rodney and the time taken to complete it, very much appreciated.
Excellent family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A polite & friendly father and son team who did everything expected to renovate neglected gutters and windows. Excellent communicator and a pleasure to have on site.
Neil, Gloucestershire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Neil,we are happy that you were pleased with our efforts.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows & Frames cleaned inside & out. Excellent job.
Paul, Gloucestershire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for filling out the review, really appreciated, pleased that you were so happy with our service.
Professional, friendly & very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Mark Hadley at Outlook Window Cleaning to fix and clean out our gutters and conservatory valleys, as well as clean all the external windows and conservatory roof. They were on time, very professional and took care over each stage of the job, with fixes and other items very well explained. Very professional and highly recommended.
Steven, Gloucestershire17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work Steven as well as your very kind words, very much appreciated all round.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & efficient.
D, Gloucestershire03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to complete the customer review.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could choose how often work was done and can change frequency at any time. We are not under any pressure to have unnecessary work done, in fact were told one job we requested was not needed as often. Bill put through letterbox in addressed envelope for easy payment if we were out.
Terence, Gloucestershire30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We are pleased that you were pleased, thank you for your review.
Great work, very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was quick to get back and book us in and his service is great and reliable, will use on regular basis.
Claudia 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Claudia, for taking the time to fill in the review.
On time and on budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my windows, gutters and Fascias. He responded to my initial query promptly. The amount charged was the same as the initial quote. The work was carried out on the day and time he was booked.
Rowena, Gloucestershire25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Rowena
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with gutter cleaning service. Very tidy and friendly, and dealt with my three storey building with a variety of rear extensions with no problems
Jeffers19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Jeffers for your review
Great window clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to find a traditional window cleaner who still uses ladders. Best window clean we have had. Prompt response to enquiry. Very friendly and good value for money.
Katie, Gloucestershire14/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Katie and taking the time to send them.