We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

274 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
274 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and tidy - very friendly and good aftercare advice. Would use again.
Judy, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Judy.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter cleaning.
Kim, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kim.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Outlook by phone and they came around an hour later to quote, which took about five minutes. We scheduled a time for two days later and they turned up exactly on time. They cracked on with doing all of my windows inside and out to a high standard of clean. Great service and professionalism... highly recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 22/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Glyn, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Glyn.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the trader by email on the 18/2/19 - and had a very quick reply. They came to see me within the hour and were able to clean my outside windows that day. I was completely satisfied with the work done and the price I paid. Also very polite.
Janette, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Janette.
Good, prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well, promptly and politely.
Kevin, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kevin.
Professional window cleaner.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would, full information given, and VAT invoice.
Lorraine, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Lorraine.
GREAT TEAM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can see clearly now! Mark was recommended by a friend, really pleased she did. Mark and Johnny arrived on time and did a great job cleaning ALL the windows and front door and porch glass, and surround. Now spotlessly clean. Porch area not previously touched by last firm with their pole. Although more expensive than last cleaner, the extra paid was WELL worth it for efficient and friendly service provided. Very pleased.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2019)
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our work and are very pleased that you we so happy with the end result.
Prompt, professional but expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Mark and left message on answerphone. He replied very quickly, the same evening in fact. Mark came this morning at the exact time that he had promised. This was the first visit. Windows cleaned very well, hand method, no long poles. Very satisfied with results. Price well expensive I thought, so will use the service less frequently to counteract this. Agreed on an eight week visit.
June, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you June.
Windows, gutters U.P.V.C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It all went well and was a first class job from start to finish.
David Dyson, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review David.