We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

283 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
283 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned outside windows upstairs and downstairs and out the back, very good value at &30 as agreed. Quick worker very friendly offered follow-up window cleaning gave cards for neighbour as request. The job was done outstandingly quickly no fuss or bother on our part so we could carry on with our lives while the job was being. Great!
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a tall town house and had been let down by 3 different window cleaners previously. Mark turned up on time, did an excellent job and even cleared the gutters. I would highly recommend Mark and his son.
Liz, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
The trader replied (on 27/06/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, friendly and professional. Very good service, happy with window cleaning and approach to on going appointments; as I can't be too flexible with my work and I need to be home to allow access.
Marie, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Marie.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
11 Windows, bifold doors, Lantern Roof, excellent results.
Andrew, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Andrew for your review.
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned windows and conservatory. Arrived on time & did a good job.
Philip, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Much appreciated Philip.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick and tidy. A bit expensive, managed to reach attic windows. No mess.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Sue for taking the time to review our work.
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by Mark's enthusiasm and commitment to high quality service. Overall I was very pleased with the result. The only minor concern I had was that a roof tile got chipped when he went up onto my kitchen extension roof in order to do the Velux windows and the bedroom windows at the rear. Mark was very keen to put things right and promptly effected a repair for which I was very grateful. It has certainly not put me off using him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of conservatory roof. Arrived on time. Excellent job. Will use them again.
Norma, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Norma.
Fantastic and prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Outlook Windows after a google search for gutter clearance. After seeing the Which? Accreditation I left them a message for a quote 4/4 . Mark got back to me that morning and popped round (weather was horrible) price was good and informed me of time frame (depending on business) of next day or middle of week after.. Mark arrive following afternoon, set up and just got on with the job. Very friendly, gave me all the information I needed including future prevention. Top service.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Very professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I first contacted the trader, right through until the job was completed, I was extremely happy with their professionalism and quality of workmanship. They undertook the clearance and cleaning of gutters, cleaning of conservatory roof, and window-cleaning with no disturbance whatsoever, in quite appalling weather conditions. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you Mark and son.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
We really appreciate the time taken to review our services.