We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A & D Roofing & Building

Profile thumb is3iic6
4.9

53 Reviews

About

A and D roofing is a family run company that take pride and care in all our jobs from small repairs to full reroofs.

We are a Which Trusted trader but also are a checkatrade trading standards company and a buy with confidence trading standards approved company.

We carry out:

-Topseal fibreglass installation - approved installers
-All flat roofing undertaken including:
Fibreglass,
Rubber membrane and
Felt

Trading for over 10 years

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • slating
    • tiling
    • chimney
    • reroofs
    • new roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new roof and guttering. Received quote and all aspects costed. Did not deviate. Work completed to a high standard within agreed timescale and premises left neat and tidy, all waste removed. Would happily recommend.
Angela, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent, Reliable, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company was initially recommended. Found to be professional, hard working and honest. Work carried out was of a high standard and cost what had originally been quoted. Left property tidy and removed all waste materials. Would recommend.
J Bailey Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A & D carried out repairs to flat roof and lead flashing. They arrived on time, carried out the work to a high standard, and cleaned up after each day's work. They spoke knowledgeably about the work and explained issues on layman's terms. Always very polite and helpful. A pleasure to meet tradesmen who spoke honestly and did what they said they would.
Graham, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full new roof. All work explained before it was done. Tidy and professional job. Would recommend highly.
Julia, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good roofing company. Prompt & professional, honest and hardworking.
Agnes, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work & workers. Very pleasant and kept us informed. Would recommend them.
Ruby, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Honest opinions, fair price, left no mess. Patch-pointing work could be neater, but only a minor niggle. roofing repairs & gutter work excellent.
Tim, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Excellent work, very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, completed work to a very high standard. Polite and professional, left the job neat and tidy on completion. Have already recommended to family and friends.
Diane, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed would recommend them.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Sandra, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018