We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A & D Roofing & Building

Profile thumb is3iic6

4.9

49 Reviews

About

A and D roofing is a family run company that take pride and care in all our jobs from small repairs to full reroofs.

We are a Which Trusted trader but also are a checkatrade trading standards company and a buy with confidence trading standards approved company.

We carry out:

-Topseal fibreglass installation - approved installers
-All flat roofing undertaken including:
Fibreglass,
Rubber membrane and
Felt

Trading for over 10 years

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • slating
    • tiling
    • chimney
    • reroofs
    • new roof

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good roofing company. Prompt & professional, honest and hardworking.
Agnes, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work & workers. Very pleasant and kept us informed. Would recommend them.
Ruby, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Honest opinions, fair price, left no mess. Patch-pointing work could be neater, but only a minor niggle. roofing repairs & gutter work excellent.
Tim, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Excellent work, very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, completed work to a very high standard. Polite and professional, left the job neat and tidy on completion. Have already recommended to family and friends.
Diane, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed would recommend them.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Sandra, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Very good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak in, and around, a chimney stack. A & D came to have a look at the problem, gave us their opinion and quoted a price, which we thought was very reasonable. They told us that the job would take two days - which they did. They worked in freezing conditions. They didn't want any hot drinks from us as it would mean using the toilet. They were neat & tidy. Friendly and informative. It is too early to see whether the damp problem has been sorted but there is no leak in our attic and the job looks neat from the ground.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Well finished job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite wasting almost a day waiting for Topseal delivery, the guys worked very hard to complete the 2 flat roofs, Inc. installing new guttering, as we were going on holiday they came Saturday morning to finish the job - polite, friendly & professional.
Carol, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good quotation, competitive with others. Efficient, they turned up on time and did what they had promised. Very pleased with the quality of work.
William, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt visit & clearly explained what work was required & how it would be carried out. They were very professional , courteous & did a great job.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017