We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A & D Roofing & Building

Profile thumb is3iic6

4.9

49 Reviews

About

A and D roofing is a family run company that take pride and care in all our jobs from small repairs to full reroofs.

We are a Which Trusted trader but also are a checkatrade trading standards company and a buy with confidence trading standards approved company.

We carry out:

-Topseal fibreglass installation - approved installers
-All flat roofing undertaken including:
Fibreglass,
Rubber membrane and
Felt

Trading for over 10 years

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • slating
    • tiling
    • chimney
    • reroofs
    • new roof

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very Good All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, completed work very neat and tidy finish in not very good weather conditions. No hesitation in using them again.
Terry, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good time keepers. Professional. Self-sufficient.
Stella, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, hard working, arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional and courteous. Would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Superb company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my Victorian terrace re-roofed & insulated, September 2017. Guys were very professional, courteous, tidy in their work & did a great job.
Tracy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Efficient, tidy, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used the company before, would recommend them, on the workmanship and service is excellent.
Maureen, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My initial call for help was followed up by a speedy visit. The roof was examined & the problem explained. The men turned up on time and as promised to do the work. They were quick clean and efficient.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Great job. Great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house refoof, re-flashing to 2 chimneys & 1 valley & some ground level pointing. First class job. Prompt & humorous guys. Keep us well informed including photos of what we could not see. Have them back anytime & recommend them to all. 5 star firm.
Mike, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Prompt, Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt at coming out to quote. Fitted us in within a week. Great service throughout. Spent time explaining everything in detail before & after.
Rebecca, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team of two, went the extra mile, working in the hottest day of the year, replacing guttering & soffits. Quote given was amount I paid. Workmanship excellent, listened to my needs. Would definitely use again. Thank you A & D.
Pam, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017