We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A L S Plumbing Services

Profile thumb als profile

4.9

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS SITUATION, WE ARE CONTINUING TO PROVIDE AN ESSENTIAL SERVICE. We are currently carrying out all work with gloves, mask and leaving our shoes outside. We are keeping our distance and ask all customers to do the same. Many of our valued customers are in the vulnerable category and their safety is our top priority.
Please call anytime and if we can help over the phone we will, else we can discuss your specific needs.

We offer a friendly, considerate plumbing maintenance service with a scheduled or immediate response where able.

We cover Taps, Toilets, Showers, Ball valves, Tanks, Cylinders, Pumps, Saniflo units, Drains, Basin's, Bath's, Sinks, Washers, Radiators, and other things in between.

We also carry out New Bathroom Installations when time is available. We can carry out timber work, wall repairs, flooring and Tilling as necessary.

We look forward to your custom.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • plumbing maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was reliable, efficient and very well priced. Excellent service that I would definitely recommend.
Syad, Middlesex Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the way Alan Pearson carried out our work. He is a very tidy and conscious worker. Would definitely use his labour again.
Nancy, London Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man has helped us in the past and resolved the problem. This year he came to our aid again whilst upstairs bathroom was being converted for disabled use the Saniflo in toilet downstairs broke down. He came out after his jobs were done and tried to fix but to no avail but was able to order a new machine that night and pick up and fix next day. Brilliant service.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Many thanks for your kind review.
Reliable Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan renewed a shower, bath taps, bidet and washbasin. This involved removing existing fittings and adapting to old pipework. He worked carefully, neatly and efficiently, thoroughly testing everything. He arrived exactly when he said he would and kept to the price quoted. I would certainly call him again for any plumbing jobs
Elvin Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thank you Elvin. It was my pleasure.
Brilliant job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan was very professional. He completed the job with minimal fuss and very quickly and was reasonably priced. He was very friendly on the phone and in person. I would definitely use him again.
Dimple Kaur, Middlesex Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thanks for your kind words.
Entirely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan replaced a kitchen sink tap. Careful, methodical and polite, he completed the job within a couple of days of my original enquiry and at a very acceptable price. He will be my first port of call for any future plumbing jobs.
Saw Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, I have no hesitation in recommending.
Ken, London Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan is very efficient, professional, polite and I am very pleased with his work since he has to re-do my bathroom and correct what the other plumber done. I will definitely recommend him to others .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Reliable and efficient service as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan fixed a leaking tap in the flat above my hair salon and also filled our back wash basins in the salon with ceramic filler and unblocked each one as the water was running away slowly as was blocked with hair.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan from ALS Plumbing Services did a wonderful job of removing a faulty shower and installing a new one. He had to remove some tiles and I didn't have any spare but Alan went out of his way and managed to find some. (Even though they had been discontinued). I was also having trouble with the hot water pump which Alan came up with the solution and fixed it. He also installed a new tap in the basin. He is very efficient, reliable, a very clean worker and has a very nice character. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017