We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A P Dwerryhouse Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb final icon
5.0

77 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

We are a small family run business established in 1979, we carry out all aspects of plumbing and heating work, start to finish full bathroom refurbishment, covering all trades. wet rooms designed and installed, care packages, en-suite, cloak room, full bathroom suites supplied and fitted. we are happy to help in anyway we can in your design and planning of your bathroom.

We are a gas safe registered company (Reg: 95541) We are Worcester Bosch accredited installers, we carry out full gas central heating installations, underfloor heating, gas boiler upgrades, boiler breakdowns and boiler exchanges, we carry out installation of gas fires and surrounds, gas hobs/cookers and any other aspects of gas works, we also do landlords gas safety reports.

WE NOW OFFER 0% FINANCE ON WORCESTER BOILERS

For all your gas and plumbing installation, maintenance and service needs please don't hesitate to contact us via telephone or through our website.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up on time and didn’t finish until the days work was completed. The work was finished to a high standard and my house was left clean after everyday. I love my walk in shower and would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boilerand repaired radiators. The work was done with minimum of disruption and with a care for my home, left nothing being . Very pleased with the standard.
Ray Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
An excellent, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new domestic central heating boiler was installed. This involved a new flue and alteration of a number of pipe runs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony & Sean have just replaced our old boiler with a Worcester Combi boiler, came when promised and did a fantastic job, we now have showers that work without the problems we had before, we also now have an extra linen cupboard where the old tank had been, took away all the fittings and rubbish and left everything clean and tidy, and best of all my wife is not nagging me about the old system for the first time in ages.
Ron&cal Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Excellent in every way!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a replacement boiler and six radiators fitted by Tony & Sean. They arrived when they said they would and done an excellent job from start to finish. All old materials and rubbish was removed and my house was left in very good condition. You wouldn't have realised I'd had a job done. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and his number is stored in my phone ready for my next plumbing job :)
Jenny B Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Great work by Tony and Shaun
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and Shaun have just finished the final plumbing part of our house extension. They have fitted two bathrooms, downstairs cloak, underfloor heating (which i think are the pictures on this page) in the kitchen and utility as well as replacing the boiler. Tony and Shaun mainly worked on this project and they have been great. They turned up on time and always left the job clean and tidy and always managed to smile even when they were challenged with working round lots of other trades. Would recommend and will use again if i require any further plumbing heating work.
Emma____ Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Shaving in hot water again .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed, by APDwerryhouse . Could not be happier with the way work was carried out , fast, efficient, and minimum of fuss,,I would recommend this company every time .
Ken webster Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean Dwerryhouse and his team replaced the bath, re-tiled the room and replaced the flooring. He was the only one out of four that gave a quote without constant chasing and it was very reasonable. They always arrived on time and when the wall needed plastering they arranged for it to be done the next day so it didn't delay the project. I would really recommend these guys as they were always professional, cleaned up after each visit and nothing was too much trouble. I felt comfortable enough to give them a key. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and want to thank them for doing such a good job
Corinne Lewis Posted on 09/09/2018 , work completed 09/09/2018
New boiler installed in record time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the way the work was carried out, arrived on time arranged, old boiler removed, new boiler installed, all rubbish removed and boiler operational all in four hours. Excellent workmanship, I recommend Tony Dwerrhouse everytime .
(your username) Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent, timing & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When quoting for job stated was told the job will take one day to complete, installing combi boiler & 6 radiators. The job was completed in one day as promised, workmanship excellent, the fitters were courteous and very professional throughout the day. Would recommend highly.
James, Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018