We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

APG Domestic Services Limited

Profile thumb apg new logo jan 2017

4.9

297 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to APG Domestic Services Ltd. We have been providing reliable heating, plumbing and electrical services for over 22 years for customers in Lancashire.

We are proud that our customers regularly tell us that we are a reliable and trustworthy company.

Our business has been built on recommendations. It’s the reason that we now have a team of 27 employees all trained to the highest standards. This means we are always able to give priority to emergency calls. Although to us, every call is a priority.

Our aim is to be a company who are a pleasure to deal with, and as part of this we are constantly looking for ways to improve our Customer Service

 * Which? Certified trusted trader
 * Over 90% of our business is from referrals
 * Efficient energy systems = £££’s saved on fuel bills

All this backed up by our APG assurance promise. We always stand by our work

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • renewable energy

Customer reviews

4.9
297 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service & efficient. Good quality job by friendly reliable workmen. Very polite and helpful
P M, Lancashire Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 01/03/2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave a review, it is much appreciated. Our business is built on reputation, so its great that through your kind words, we are able to demonstrate that we deliver what we promise. Many thanks once again from the team at APG
Outstanding jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have, since October 2015, had 2 bathrooms refitted and central heating reconditioned. All work has been to the highest standard with friendly and skilled fitters. They made every effort to keep house clean and tidy, especially at the end of the day.
Erik, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Hi Erik Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are all thrilled that you are pleased with our work. Our business is built on reputation, so its great to be able to demonstrate that, wherever possible, we exceed our Customers expectations Many thanks again from the team at APG
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job completed by first class workmen.
John, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Hi John Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Our business is built on reputation, so it's really important that we are able to demonstrate that we deliver what we promise. We hope to work with you again in the future Thanks again from the team at APG
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Steve who was with us for just over 2 weeks. His workmanship was outstanding. He was prompt, professional and always cheerful.
A, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. Our business is built on reputation, so it's great that we are able to demonstrate that we deliver what we promise. Your comments have been passed onto the team and in particular Steve who you mention in your review Many thanks once again from the team at APG
Friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
APG Domestic Services Ltd installed a new bathroom for me in January 2016. I am extremely blessed with the finished room. Chris who did most of the work was efficient, prompt, helpful if I had any queries. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm to family & friends.
Sandra, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Hi Sandra Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was great working with you, and we are really pleased that you are happy with our work. Your comments have been passed on the team, and in particular Chris who you refer to in your review Many thanks once again from the team at APG
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I are over the moon with our recent full bathroom installation. Our installer (Ricky) was brilliant. He did a great job and had a good sense of humour. The job exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend APG.
Tom, Lancashire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Hi Tom Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and your kind comments. We are thrilled that you are pleased with your new bathroom, and we hope it will bring you many years of joy. We will make sure that your comments are passed on to the team, and in particular to Ricky. Thanks again from the team at APG
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom and toilet installed. It took 3 weeks from start to finish. An excellent job all round. Very professional, knowledgeable workers very clean and always on time. I would recommend to any one to have them work again.
Martin, Lancashire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and efficient job. They were hardworking, good time keepers and they did an excellent job. I would use them again.
Rita, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company without hesitation. They were reliable, professional and totally trustworthy. They did an amazing job in our bathroom and all with a smile and the minimum of fuss
Nina, Lancashire Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 03/02/2016)
Thanks so much Nina for your kind words. It was our pleasure working with you, and we are delighted that you are happy with your new Bathroom. Thanks once again from the whole team at APG for taking the time to leave a review
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Very tidy job, talked us through every aspect and a schedule for each of the days. We didn't have to do anything, they moved things, put them back, and cleaned up after themselves. Nothing was too much trouble.
Melanie, Lancashire Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/02/2016)
Hi Melanie Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you are happy with our work. It was great working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future Many thanks again from the team at APG