We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

APG Domestic Services Limited

Profile thumb apg new logo jan 2017
4.9

363 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

Welcome to APG Domestic Services Ltd. We have been providing reliable heating, plumbing and electrical services for over 22 years for customers in Lancashire.

We are proud that our customers regularly tell us that we are a reliable and trustworthy company.

Our business has been built on recommendations. It’s the reason that we now have a team of 27 employees all trained to the highest standards. This means we are always able to give priority to emergency calls. Although to us, every call is a priority.

Our aim is to be a company who are a pleasure to deal with, and as part of this we are constantly looking for ways to improve our Customer Service

 * Which? Certified trusted trader
 * Over 90% of our business is from referrals
 * Efficient energy systems = £££’s saved on fuel bills

All this backed up by our APG assurance promise. We always stand by our work

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
363 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job and workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted and serviced. This is a excellent company; highly recommended
Anne, Lancashire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise APG Leyland enough, they have carried out numerous jobs for our family, fitting new central heating systems. They work so efficiently & experts with fitting new systems, Punctual, tidy & so reliable.
Maria, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out to a very high standard, and the workman left everything clean and tidy. We would recommend APG to anyone.
John, Lancashire Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
The trader replied (on 14/10/2015)
Thank you so much John for taking time to leave a review, your comments are very much appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you and your referral is very much appreciated.
Hard working & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed from start to finish by the professionalism and hard work of all the team at A P G. We have replaced an old boiler with a biomacs boiler and could not be more satisfied.
Nick, Lancashire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
The trader replied (on 14/10/2015)
Thank you Nick for taking time to leave a review. Your comments are much appreciated. We are delighted that you are happy with your new boiler, and hope to work with you again in the future
Professional and caring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff polite, friendly, competent, tidy and caring. Willing to take extra trouble for me to be fully satisfied.
James, Lancashire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
The trader replied (on 28/10/2015)
Thanks so much James for taking the time and trouble to leave a review. Its very much appreciated, and we hope to work with you again
On time and as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good experience from start to finish right from initial quote to a tidy and efficient install by two very pleasant gas engineers.
Robin, Lancashire Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
The trader replied (on 14/10/2015)
Thank you Robin for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate your kind words, which we have also passed on to the engineers concerned. We hope we can be of assistance in the future.
Really Impressive Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Alex did a wonderful job - they kept the dust of a minimum too. The workmanship is second to none and we are extremely pleased with the result. APG is the tops for us!
John, Lancashire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
The trader replied (on 28/10/2015)
Thanks John for the review. It was our pleasure to work with you, hope to work with you again the future. Many thanks from the team at APG
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom. The bathroom was installed by one very pleasant workman - "Ricky". His workmanship was exemplary. It was all fitted and completed in the original time quote. He left the house spotless and I was most impressed, therefore I will certainly use A P G again.
Patricia, Lancashire Posted on 23/08/2015 , work completed 23/08/2015
The trader replied (on 14/10/2015)
Thank you very much Patricia for your comments, which we have also passed to Ricky. It was a pleasure working with you, and we are delighted that you are happy with your new bathroom.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. Pleasant workman, would recommend.
Mary, Lancashire Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found APG domestic services to be extremely reliable and trustworthy. We are very pleased with the workmanship. Our project was carried out in a smooth and efficient manner and their workforce well trained and a pleasure to deal with.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
The trader replied (on 14/10/2015)
Thank you Jean for your custom, and for taking the time to leave a review, your comments are very much appreciated by the team here at APG