We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A1 Bespoke Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 5584

5.0

47 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Loft and property converters

  • Patios and driveways

  • More Services

    • property maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Loft hatch & boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous job which was completed very professionally. We would highly recommend A1 Bespoke. Work completed to quote.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Great job- would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service- clean, good price, professional job done. Stayed to the reasonable quote and the work was able to be done whilst I was out at work, which was very convenient.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roof repairs carried out swiftly and professionally on an agreed schedule and fixed price. Contractor punctual, reliable and communicated well. Will certainly recommend this company.
Anne, Lancashire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Great Work. Very friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was done professionally and to the agreed budget. I was very impressed with the results and would highly recommend to others
Tony Anderson Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional company in every way. Couldn't be more pleased with the work done and the company that undertook it.
Les, Lancashire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Flat roof and fascia
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the standard of work done by A1, very competitive on price too. Would definitely recommend and have them back again for other work if needed.
Allan. Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Rubber roof for bay window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and reliable service, getting a written quote was easy, the work proceeded to plan and cost, additional work to improve the flow of water off the roof was done immediately when I raised it at no extra cost, the work looks good quality.
Jonathan3145 Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Guttering and replaced missing roof tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed before schedule as they had a space, which was great. They just came to the house and got on with it after confirming with a phone call. The work was professionally completed, and on budget with an invoice received after the work. I can recommend this company for efficient and effective work.
Sandra Crighton Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - came when they said they would, did a good job, and tidied up after themselves. Would use them again if needed. Would recommend A1 Bespoke.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent work and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked A1 Roofing to look at re-roofing our pitched extension roof that had been leaking intermittently for a number of years. After an inspection they offered two options. Attempt to fix where they believed the leak to be or reroof the entire area that included two elbows and working around a velux. We opted for a reroof and they didn't disappoint. Excellent service and workmanship. We're very pleased and have already recommended them to a neighbour.
Grogs1974 Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018