Endorsed by Which?

A1 Bespoke Ltd

5.0

82 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Cladding
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • GRP roofer
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • property maintenance
    • loft hatches
    • loft board outs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Bay window roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Bay window flat roof replaced. James and Will did an excellent kid. Friendly and polite and not intrusive; I was working from home and wasn’t disturbed. They tidied up and took all the rubbish away. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Roofing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Originally hired to repanel a dormer. Ended up also doing guttering and drainpipe (because we asked they didn't suggest) .Excellent work, excellent communication. Friendly and helpful. We will use then again to repanel the rear one too.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 24/11/2020 , work completed 20/07/2020
Great work, clear communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked A1 Bespoke to give me a quote for refixing my front gutter and reseating the ridge tiles on my roof. Mike provided a written estimate and the work was completed speedily.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Saved the Day! Emergency replacement of dangerous cast iron down pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
While trying to clear a blocked outside drain we discovered a horror story. Our cast iron downpipe, which had been hidden behind vegetation was not only blocked but split through part of the way up and in danger of falling any time. Fortunately Mike at A1Bespoke came to our rescue after three other companies were either too busy or didn't call back. After sending photos of the problem Mike called back with a very reasonable quote and confirmed that someone would be with us later the same morning. James turned up promptly as promised complete with all the required parts and kit to do the job.He worked very efficiently and was friendly and gave helpful advice about our other issues as the wall now needed repointing. The finished job was very professional and all was left clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/08/2020 , work completed 17/08/2020
Flat roof replacement on double garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Michael on the phone having researched good feedback through which traders. Michael arranged a visit the same day to asses the work required to replace a flat roof on a detached double garage. He explained the best solution would be to install a Firestone rubber roof solution, the current covering was the old felt type and the decking was chipboard which had damp patches. Michael provided a detailed quotation, explaining the works, to replace the decking, new rubber covering, new facia's and guttering. His team are hardworking honest and efficient, they kept me updated and tuned up when they said. Price was competitive, and cleaned up and provided a skip for all the roofing rubbish.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 26/07/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Flat roof - Really pleased with the job
I had my flat roof on the loft extension replaced with new OBS boards and Firestone rubber (previously felt). I had a visit from Mike who sent me a quote and a few weeks later the work had been completed. The job is really good and the difference it has made to the inside noise and the outside look is excellent. The two guys that did the job were really helpful and did me a few extra favours whilst on the roof. They removed all the rubbish and left everything tidy, finished the job in the planned two days. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant Roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike came to replace a couple of cracked roof tiles for me and I found him to be honest, punctual, reliable and reasonable regards his charges. He was knowledgable and professional and I have no hesitation in recommending him and personally I will use him again if the need arose. His post work communication was excellent too. What I liked about him was that he was pleasant and down to earth and although the work involved was only small, he had no problem accepting it and dealing with it.
Mac in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Dorma removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very helpful with any queries l had. The work was done as planned and the agreed price. Mike and James worked hard regardless of the of the bad weather. I was very happy with the work and would definitely recommend to friends and family
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Making good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In Summer 2017, Mike's Team cut my garage down to a shed and built a green roof on it. The green roof has been very successful. Unfortunately this summer it became evident that the exterior grade plywood used to finish the outsides was not right for the job, it was delaminating in several places. I asked Mike to help with this. He responded immediately, discussed replacement cladding materials, and sent someone to do the job the next week. The replacement was done quickly and efficiently and looks good. The original work was done well, the fault with materials was corrected immediately it was brought to Mike's attention and there was no charge. One could not ask for better service.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 11/09/2019
Porch roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The porch roof had several cracked tiles and water was dripping into the interior. Mike gave me 2 quotes for the repair fully explaining the issues and describing the work needed. As the property is rented and I could not get there to see for myself, Mike sent photos of the problems to me. I was extremely happy with the price quoted for the work I opted for. Mike did the work when he said he would and, with the Christmas period, did not rush to invoice me which was nice of him. I found him really pleasant, fair and professional and would thoroughly recommend him and use his company again for any future issues.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 09/12/2019