We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A1 Bespoke Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 5584

5.0

54 Reviews

About

A1 Bespoke was created by Mike Hall in 2010 with the aim of becoming the number one, first choice for clients. Since then we have rapidly expanded and grown to become one of the leading players in the commercial and domestic marketplace today. Our number one priority has always been customer satisfaction with no compromises and by sticking to this basic ethos we have enjoyed incredible levels of repeat business and recommendations. Looking forward it remains the same; Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the whole business.

What We Do

We provide professional and high quality services throughout the North West in all aspects of Roofing, Loft Conversions and Property Maintenance from Complete New Roofs to small repairs.

Specialising in Bespoke Loft Conversions and EPDM Rubber Roofing for Flat Roofs, A1 Bespoke Ltd should be your first choice – customer satisfaction guaranteed.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Loft and property converters

  • Patios and driveways

  • More Services

    • property maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Work. Very friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was done professionally and to the agreed budget. I was very impressed with the results and would highly recommend to others
Tony Anderson Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional company in every way. Couldn't be more pleased with the work done and the company that undertook it.
Les, Lancashire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Flat roof and fascia
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the standard of work done by A1, very competitive on price too. Would definitely recommend and have them back again for other work if needed.
Allan. Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Rubber roof for bay window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and reliable service, getting a written quote was easy, the work proceeded to plan and cost, additional work to improve the flow of water off the roof was done immediately when I raised it at no extra cost, the work looks good quality.
Jonathan3145 Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Guttering and replaced missing roof tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed before schedule as they had a space, which was great. They just came to the house and got on with it after confirming with a phone call. The work was professionally completed, and on budget with an invoice received after the work. I can recommend this company for efficient and effective work.
Sandra Crighton Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - came when they said they would, did a good job, and tidied up after themselves. Would use them again if needed. Would recommend A1 Bespoke.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent work and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked A1 Roofing to look at re-roofing our pitched extension roof that had been leaking intermittently for a number of years. After an inspection they offered two options. Attempt to fix where they believed the leak to be or reroof the entire area that included two elbows and working around a velux. We opted for a reroof and they didn't disappoint. Excellent service and workmanship. We're very pleased and have already recommended them to a neighbour.
Grogs1974 Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Great service from quote to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked A1 to quote for repairs to my guttering. Mike was very responsive, helpful and thorough, looking at different options to keep the cost down. His final quote was very competitive. The work was done on the day we had agreed and there have been no leaks since. Very friendly workmen, and all in all a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
Karen Pheasant Posted on 29/04/2018 , work completed 29/04/2018
All As Promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from quote to job. Ne hesitation in recommending.
Emma, Lancashire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Large Flat Roof - EPDM Firestone Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by Mike and the team, prompt, trustworthy and a visit to resolve a query. Highly recommended
flatroofinstalled Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018