We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Abbeywood Removals

Profile thumb photo  36
4.8

198 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Abbeywood is a local family owned and operated removal company operating from the centre of Buckinghamshire, allowing us to cover the whole country and with over 35 years experience we are able to offer the skills, expertise, knowledge and the equipment necessary to provide a first class moving service for all aspects of domestic, business moves and containerised storage.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • office removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
198 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, professional, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely removal guys, extremely helpful. Very efficient & professional. Great sense of humour! Highly recommend!
Carmen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/05/2020 , work completed 26/03/2020
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole move experience was faultless with very pleasant staff. Thank you.
George, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services throughout the day thrown in with a sense of humour. Darren, Liam & Andy all great worth paying the money on such a big job.
Andrew, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Excellent removals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James & Kyle were professional, organised, made the packing up of our home stress-free. The rest of the team that helped on our moving day were also hardworking and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use Abbeywood again.
Samantha, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were very professional, efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Helping beyond what was expected of them. The cost was very competitive. Would highly recommend this company.
Veronica, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service offered by everyone at Abbeywood Removals was excellent. We cannot over rate their professional approach to every aspect of the process. James and his team who did the actual 'removals' were brilliant and made a very stressful life event as easy as possible.
Julie, Merseyside Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Thoroughly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to removal, Abbeywood were professional and provided a prompt service. The removal chaps were excellent taking the stress out of moving day. I would definitely recommend them.
Sarah, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the two men most helpful and took care with my property. Very expertly done.
Margot, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
Abbeywood Removals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were lovely and worked hard to get the job done. I would be very happy to recommend them. Thank you.
Sally, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Excellent job, could not of been more helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did such a good job both packing and moving everything. Professional team who clearly know their job, while taking into account the needs of the customer. Would use again!
Wendy, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019