We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Mobility Limited

Profile thumb absolute logo final   copy

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Absolute Mobility specialise in accessible bathrooms. Established in 2009, we install walk-in baths, easy access showers, wet rooms and power baths for private individuals who require safe to use and easy to access bathing facilities.

We also serve care homes and nursing homes.

We have been a member of Checkatrade since 2012 and a member of Which? Trusted Traders since October 2016.

Our appointment only showroom in Henley on Thames is the place to view and try out examples of walk-in baths, shower trays and a Windsor power bath.

Alternatively, a mobile showroom can bring an example of a walk-in bath to you for demonstration.

There are very few places to see a walk-in bath, so if you are considering one, please get in touch to try before you buy.

We design and install easy access/level access showers and wet rooms ensuring they are suitable for safe and easy access.

If you require a bathroom adaptation that is designed with your easy access needs in mind, please get in touch today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had bathroom gutted and replace with a walk in shower and basin light. Work done was very good, very neat and tidy. Workman very helpful.
Jean, Essex Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and polite.
Michael, Berkshire Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility designed a new disabled bathroom. Their fitters cleaned out the old bathroom and built it back in line with the agreed design. Their two fitters worked continuously for 11 days until the job was finished. They were skilled and conscientious and a pleasure to have in the house.
John, Berkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Prompt, professional, very helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer arrived on time, took his shoes off immediately and was very pleasant. Installation went very smoothly and he showed me again how to operate the equipment and how to recharge the battery. Very satisfied.
Anne, Berkshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly service and aftercare, very satisfactory all round.
Brenda, Berkshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with result - exactly as requested and really high quality finish. Smooth process of knocking 2 rooms into one and putting in bathroom without any problems.
Julia, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Sandy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Faultless and very experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is second to none. Pleasant, helpful and very professional.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Prompt & professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only say that everyone that I had dealings with, were excellent. I am very pleased with my new walk-in shower!
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the works carried out and how professional absolute Mobility were in every way.
Tina, London Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018