We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Mobility Limited

Profile thumb absolute logo final   copy

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Absolute Mobility specialise in accessible bathrooms. Established in 2009, we install walk-in baths, easy access showers, wet rooms and power baths for private individuals who require safe to use and easy to access bathing facilities.

We also serve care homes and nursing homes.

We have been a member of Checkatrade since 2012 and a member of Which? Trusted Traders since October 2016.

Our appointment only showroom in Henley on Thames is the place to view and try out examples of walk-in baths, shower trays and a Windsor power bath.

Alternatively, a mobile showroom can bring an example of a walk-in bath to you for demonstration.

There are very few places to see a walk-in bath, so if you are considering one, please get in touch to try before you buy.

We design and install easy access/level access showers and wet rooms ensuring they are suitable for safe and easy access.

If you require a bathroom adaptation that is designed with your easy access needs in mind, please get in touch today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and clean work and to time as promised. I would recommend them (already have and they will be making a shower room for a friend).
D, London Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Really nice people and would highly recommend.
Anthony, East Sussex Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Very professional good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of the bath went without a hitch. The team was pleasant and efficient what more can you ask?
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Specialist disabled accessible wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility remodelled my disabled accessible wet room. Installing a shower area and moving the sink, . They redid the wet floor and retiled and decorated the room. The team were polite and friendly and got on with the job in a timely manner finishing the work on schedule. They also liased with 3rd party suppliers to arrange the fitting of a specialist bath. Very well planned and great communication all the way through.
Phillippa Young, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent job, pleasant, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, pleasant, professional and efficient.
Brenda, East Sussex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Eleanor, Derbyshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Fab job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom re-fit with a walk in shower to replace the bath. Majority of work completed whilst we were on holiday, felt totally at ease with Martin & Errol having keys to the house (they even fed my plants!). Kept us informed with the only snag, a leak from the old bath, and finished a day earlier than estimated originally and with complete professionalism. Would very happily recommend this company and Martin & Errol in particular to do exactly what you want/need. Just keep the tea following!!
Malcolm, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men worked very hard - each day my house was left very clean & tidy. I am delighted with my walk-in shower and the bathroom looks very smart! A job well done.
Marjorie, London Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the quality of the work. It was done in an efficient and well planned manner.
David, Berkshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved in converting a bathroom to a wet room was done to a very high standard, efficiently and within the agreed timetable
Johnkenyon Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018