We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Blackburn

Profile thumb blackburn
5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Access4lofts I pride myself on providing outstanding customer service for loft access solutions to the Blackburn, Burnley, Clitheroe, Whalley and surrounding areas.

I install:

Loft access
Loft Ladders
Loft hatches
Loft boarding & flooring
Loft insulation
Loft solutions

I aim to wow my customers with my friendly, clean & efficient service.

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Loft ladder & raised storage platform inc light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary fitted a loft ladder, light and raised storage platform in our loft with excellent workmanship & quality throughout at a very competitive price-& a very Covid safe manner, very clean, no mess & sheets up the stairs-Excellent all round.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 23/01/2021
Excellent Job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much Gary for boarding our loft. Great job done, good price, very efficient. They were very professional, carried out the work in one day, perfect job, we now have lots of space. Thanks again :)
Laura in Lancashire Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Excellent Service, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Gary was extremely friendly and thorough. The work was completed on time and all functions explained well. I have a new build house and the new floating floor offers great storage. Would recommend you give Gary a call and see what he can do for you.
Customer in Blackburn Posted on 18/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Quick and Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Gary to install a new loft hatch. His quotation and documentation processes are outstanding. He is clear and concise when describing the work to be completed. Moreover, he is friendly and took the time to explain things to me. He set a date and time to complete the work and arrived on time. The work was done quickly and he protected my floors throughout his route through the house. The finished, installed product was very neat, clean and functions as it should. He demonstrated its use to me and left the parts of the house he visited clean and tidy, especially given we have a very dusty loft! As a final note, Gary is taking the necessary precautions with regards to working during the pandemic, I trust him to work in my house safely. I would definitely recommend his services!
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/10/2020 , work completed 12/10/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for me much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Great service! Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary gave me a free quote for the work I wanted to part board my loft and answered all my questions. After receiving the 1st quote I altered my specs and on phoning him he provided an updated quote. I found him very friendly and helpful. We agreed the job and the date the work was to be undertaken. He arrived on time and undertook the work, cleaning up after him. He took great care when on my property and on completion showed me the finished result to ensure I was satisfied. His work was of a high standard and the service he provided was reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him and if I need any other similar work be using him
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call to the completion of work, Gary was very professional. Replied straight away to messages, sent over clear and competitive quote, arrived bang on time. Really friendly guy and did a fab job on my loft. Will def recommend to anyone. Thanks Gary
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fitted boarding on a floating floor also fitted lighting all in the loft of our house. All of the work was carried out at the agreed time and price. The work was all carried out to very high and excellent standard and the staff from this company were very friendly and helpful. They turned up at the time they said they would and left the house as they found it, I cannot recommend this company high enough, brilliant work.
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 18/09/2020 , work completed 18/09/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review for me much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Boarding loft, with ladder and light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional, friendly service. Price was clearly explained with quote via email. Great job, I would highly recommend Gary.
(your username) Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After reading reviews and receiving a quote from Gary I had no reservations about choosing him to insulate and board my loft. A thoroughly decent guy who did a great job and took great care to protect my premises. Thanks Gary!
Customer in Blackburn with Darwen Posted on 28/07/2020 , work completed 25/07/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review for me, very much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was fantastic, very professional, turned up when he said he would with PPE and explained how everything worked. Really nice fellow.
Ian, Blackburn Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
The trader replied (on 23/10/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review for me Ian. Much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary