We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Blackburn

Profile thumb blackburn
5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Access4lofts I pride myself on providing outstanding customer service for loft access solutions to the Blackburn, Burnley, Clitheroe, Whalley and surrounding areas.

I install:

Loft access
Loft Ladders
Loft hatches
Loft boarding & flooring
Loft insulation
Loft solutions

I aim to wow my customers with my friendly, clean & efficient service.

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Loft access and boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary surveyed the job, quoted me a fair price and that is exactly what I paid when the job was completed. We agreed a date to do the job, he confirmed again the day before and arrived on time. He fitted a new hatch, ladder and boarding. He was very polite, clean and efficient. I was happy with the completed job and would definitely recommend him. A true professional.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. As you mentioned I always charge the quoted price. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Definitely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did loft boarding. The process was professionally handled throughout.
Anders, Lancashire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Many thanks Kind regards Gary
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional and exceptionally clean from providing the quote through to job completion. We are very pleased with our boarded loft, new hatch door and ladders, we would highly recommend Gary. Laura and Ian from Langho.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Hi Laura and Ian, thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced loft access by enlarging the hatch, building a support frame, fitted a maintenance free UPVC hatch. All done in three hours. Kept me up to date with cost and when the work would be carried out. Very reliable, no mess and left everything spotless. Extremely polite and smart. Respected my home at all times.
Marian, Lancashire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Hi Marian, thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Amazing Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary is an outstanding professional - from getting in touch, visiting the property to quote for loft ladders, fitting and providing the invoice he was both courteous and transparent. The icing on the cake was him hoovering the landing post-ladder fitting. I would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Highly recommended and fast servive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary surveyed the job gave me a price and that is exactly what I paid. He was polite clean and quick , I had a new hatch, ladders and boarding , and he even used some off my spare boards to make extra shelving , there was no mess and I have no hesitation in recommending this trader
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for me, much appreciated. Glad your a happy customer. Kind regards Gary
Excellent service, quality tradesman.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory outcome to the whole trader experience. Access4Lofts were recommended by a neighbour, from start to finish, the process was completed in record quick time and to a very high standard. We are completely satisfied with the standards of the workmanship and with the quality of the components. We would have no reservations about recommending the company or service to anyone requiring this type of conversion work.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send a review for me Anthony, much appreciated. Happy New Year. Kind regards Gary
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic efficient service to board out an area of my loft plus install a ladder and a light, all done in less than a day. Would highly recommend to anyone
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the loft work I completed for you. Happy New Year Kind regards Gary
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loft insulation to recommended standards. Quick, clean, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. He also took photographs as we couldn't access the loft space.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 07/12/2018)
Hi Brian, many thanks for taking the time to tell Which your thoughts on the work I completed for you. Kind regards Gary