Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Coventry

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Ricardo and I’m your Coventry based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A tradesman delivering top service and high standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo was fantastic right from first point of enquiry to the finished job. He took the time to explain the process, products and quote - one thing no other company took the time to do (and we did the usual three quotes). He worked incredibly hard to get the job done to a very high standard, even if it meant working past 6pm! Very happy with the job and so pleased we made the decision to book him! You won’t be disappointed!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 10/07/2023 , work completed 04/07/2023
Loft lader installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo came to fit a loft lader for us he was professional and polite. He did a very professional job with no problems is work was done to a high specification and we are very pleased with finished work . very good price for job quoted and house left clean after .
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/06/2023 , work completed 28/06/2023
Fantastic job- loft flooring plus ladders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What an amazing job Ricardo did in for us in our loft. It took slightly longer than expected but Ricardo put extra hours in and worked like a star. Having the loft floored and the ladders (we went for the wooden wider ladders) has made such a big difference to us and our organisation in the whole house. Everything we have in the loft is now boxed and labelled. It’s easy to get to everything and know where it is. I cannot recommend highly enough Ricardo. One of the best things I have updated in my house and I wish I had done it years ago!!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/06/2023 , work completed 30/11/2022
Repairs to loft and fitting new hatch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo is a perfectionist, taking utmost care to do an excellent job. We are delighted with his work and would recommend him highly to others. Personally, we found him to be a friendly and kind gentleman, who patiently explained the options available to us and was most efficient with quotes and arranging an early date for the work to be done. It was carried out as planned and to a high standard. We are glad to have met Ricardo and it was a pleasure to do business with him.
Reg in Warwickshire Posted on 31/05/2023 , work completed 27/05/2023
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed the team did a fantastic job I am more than pleased I would recommend them to anyone
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023
Loft ladder replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed from start to finish with Ricardo's professionalism and the quality of his work. Always courteous and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted the insulation in our loft upgraded and improved. Ricardo installed a raised boarding system and also a breathable membrane on the inside of the roof. The attention to detail was excellent. Absolutely no mess. We are delighted with the work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2023 , work completed 26/03/2023
Great work, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo provided good and thorough advice to help us choose a replacement loft ladder. He talked us through options on how to improve the safety of the access to our attic. He gave an in-depth demonstration of how to use our new ladder and attic door. He answered all of our questions. We would be very happy to recommend him to others in future.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2023 , work completed 31/01/2023
Great Loft Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service Ricardo, from 1st response, right through quoting & install, professional, well informed, pleasant and straightforward, nothing to improve to be honest, very pleased all round, thank you.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/02/2023 , work completed 26/01/2023
Loft ladder upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo initially came to me as I thought that I needed a replacement loft ladder to replace my existing one which is more than 30 years old. Rather than sell me a new ladder he was able to carry out some adjustments which made my ladder serviceable again. He did suggest adding a rail to one side to make using the ladder easier and safer. Although my ladder was so old he was able to fit a rail and was meticulous in ensuring that it was fully functional and spent some time in carrying out minor adjustments to ensure I was fully satisfied. Ricardo also gave me some advice on how to maintain my ladder in the best condition. Throughout my dealings with him he was very customer focused and very polite. I would certainly use his services again.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/01/2023 , work completed 16/01/2023