Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Guildford

5.0

159 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Jed and I’m your Guildford based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
159 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assessed loft installation requirement giving professional advice. Installed with care and minimum of fuss.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very efficient, friendly, polite and did an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Excellent fitting of loft ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of the loft ladder and boarding was completed in an excellent way. Jed was very professional and very pleasant. He arrived on time and completed the job in the time stated. Excellent all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication throughout the process, they tailored their service to us and made sure we got exactly what we needed. Very happy with the access ladder and was pleased to hear it has a lifetime guarantee. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Loft Insulation & Boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience with Access4Lofts Guildford has been great.. From the original quote visit through to the completion of the work. The team arrived as expected, were very efficient, and when they left, you would not know they had been. Extremely professional in all aspects. Would happily recommend them to anyone in the area that is looking to get some useable space from their loft.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and did a great job. Very tidy and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Loft ladder fitted, loft boarded and membrane fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the quote from Wesley to the work carried out by Jackson and Euan, I have been hugely impressed with the quality of service and level of expertise from beginning to end. The finished result was better than imagined and the job came in on time and on budget. Both Jackson and Euan were polite, friendly and kept noise and disruption to a minimum, kept us informed of progress along the way and cleaned up every day before leaving. Highly recommended.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 09/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acces4lofts gave me a price and time the job would be done. Bret and Greg arrived on the date given they we’re pleasant and polite they cleaned up when they finished.the loft boarding and membrain of the roof was done very well. we are very pleased with the job and would recommend them.5 star thank you.r.steer
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/11/2021 , work completed 10/08/2021
Loft ladder install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straight forward to get quote and discuss options. Install date was that agreed. Jed completed the work with due care for the property. Good work.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 28/10/2021 , work completed 26/10/2021
Efficient and tidy loft boarding and ladder install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jed from Access4Lofts arrived promptly, and discussed the work to be completed. There was a slight change needed, and he gave advice on the different options available. He completed the work within the suggested timescale and tidied up well after himself. All in all, a good job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 18/10/2021