Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Guildford

5.0

150 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Jed and I’m your Guildford based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
150 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
FANTASTIC!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The team were so informative and polite, they informed us every step of the way. The work was done so efficiently and they left the house more tidy than it was before they arrived!! Michael was so approachable and patient with my dog and my daughter who were very interested in what was going on! I will be recommending them to EVERYONE! Amazing company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/09/2023 , work completed 05/09/2023
Professionalism personified from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4lofts are a very helpful and friendly company. The communication and professionalism provided by all from quote to installation was of the highest quality and competitively priced.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/08/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with the service provided by this company. From the start I was Kept informed through the whole process. The quote was delivered promptly, and the work was carried out in the dates a green. I was sent messages at each stage of the process. The workmen were exceptional and if it hadn’t been for the banging I wouldn’t have known they were in the house. Dust sheets were used and the house was left spotless. Extremely polite and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/06/2023 , work completed 27/06/2023
Loft boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Access4Lofts for the professional service! Boarding of my house loft was completed exactly as promised, on time and with good communication throughout! I would definitely recommend their service!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/06/2023 , work completed 15/06/2023
Great job and Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boarded loft and installed loft ladder. Friendly and polite, on time and neat and tidy. Very efficient. They worked without a break and got he job done in excellent time. They cleaned up spotlessly on completion and it was a pleasure to have them here.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/06/2023 , work completed 25/05/2023
Access4Lofts Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service - replaced our clapped out loft ladder with a really lightweight yet solid and safe alternative at a very reasonable price. The person fitting the ladder arrived at the previously arranged time and did the work really efficiently. Would definitely recommend this company to any of our neighbours looking to enhance access to their lofts.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/05/2023 , work completed 16/05/2023
Great work, tidy and quickly accomplished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from the first telephone call, through the survey and then the installation was done with polite professionalism. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work that Michael carried out. Polite and professional at all times. Second time work has been done. I'm really, really pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Loft ladder installation and boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter arrived early. He was very polite and efficient. He completed to an excellent standard and cleared away beautifully. He demonstrated well. am very satisfied and would highly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 24/04/2023 , work completed 21/04/2023
Fantastic service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. A thorough explanation at each point from the installation team. Work carried out to a high standard. They even hoovered up the whole landing area and stairs afterwards!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/04/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023