We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Liverpool North

Profile thumb liverpool north
5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Josh and I’m your Liverpool North based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Loft boarding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our loft boarded for extra storage. Found Josh and the installers to be friendly and efficient. Job was done within a day, plenty of storage space and they left the area clean and tidy. We are happy with the service provided!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 29/10/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thank you for your review!
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend Access4Lofts enough! I first hired the services of the team for my home - and then booked them to complete works at our business. Very professional from sales through to completion. Very pleased with the finished product. Thank you Josh & team!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2020 , work completed 05/09/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!
Excellent Service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I met Josh when he came to my house to give me a quote I was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I was given different options depending on my budget. Josh was very helpful and it was no problem for me to change my decision a few times. The work was completed in good time and both employees were professional and personable. The quality of the work is too notch and I have recommended this service to family and friends.
Customer in Sefton Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted your happy with the completed work and service provided.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved loft hatch and boarded the loft for storage. Very happy with the finished job and everything leading up to it. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 27/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thank you. We really appreciate your feedback.
Excellent Job
Discussed the job beforehand and agreed a price and date for the work to be carried out. Arrived on time was quick and efficient no mess and delivered exactly what was agreed, great job With no problems and would use this trader again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 22/08/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thank you!
Satisfiactory job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work done. The people carrying out the work did a very good job and a very clean job of cleaning up after themselves. They also abided by the Corono virius guidelines, bringing their own drinks and food and eating outside in their van.
Thomas, Liverpool - Crosby Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Hi Thomas, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Top job, Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Basically from start to finish the communication was excellent, turned up when they said they were going to, job was very professional and they left the place spotless and worth every penny spent
Keith, Bootle Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
The trader replied (on 09/11/2020)
Thanks Keith, we're delighted your happy with the service provided!
New Loft opening
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team created a new loft hatch with telescopic ladder in a different room. Communication throughout process was excellent. Turned up for estimate and job itself at the agreed times. A top quality job and no mess.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 10/02/2020 , work completed 22/11/2019
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Hello, thank you for the review. We're delighted your happy with the outcome of the work and you found the whole experience straight forward & efficient.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, trustworthy and professional. The work was exactly what he said he would do. Clean and tidy workman.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Liz, Liverpool North Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Hi Liz, thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. We're delighted your happy with the service we provided.
One happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4lofts have done a great job boarding, insulating , installing lighting and a ladder to my property. Really appreciated that the team arrived when they said they would, kept me updated , completed the job on time and cleared up at the end. I'm delighted with the work and after 6 years I now have usable loft space. I would happily recommend Josh and his team.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted your happy with the work we carried out.