We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Liverpool North

Profile thumb liverpool north
5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Josh and I’m your Liverpool North based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault the workmanship and professionalism of Josh and his team. Work was excellent, completed on time and house left clean and tidy. Our loft has been transformed into a great usable space, with enlarged hatch, ladder, insulation, boarding and lights. Highly recommended.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad your happy with your new storage area and really appreciate the recommendation!
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time to fit ladder, hatch and light. Work carried out speedily and efficiently. Tidied up after and demonstrated how to deploy ladder. Professional job.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you! Where delighted your happy with the service we provide and the finished installation.
Replace loft hatch and ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact Josh was professional, courteous , timely and did what he said he was going to do. Gave good advice and is an extremely pleasant hard working young man. Really pleased with the job and he tidied up and left place immaculate. Would strongly recommend Josh to anyone as I am 100 per cent confident in his abilities Thank you
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for such positive feedback, we're delighted your happy with our service. We love to hear feedback like this!
Great job and flexible service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our loft boarded today which turned into a bit of a nightmare for Josh and the lads as we had a lengthy powercut for most of the day. Despite this they worked through it as best they could and even worked late to get the job finished after the power came back on. They did a great job which was tidy and neatly finished. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any loft work. Very friendly and professional service.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. We remember the job well! We got there in the end. We're delighted your happy with the service and end product!
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first enquiry, Josh from Access4Lofts kept me informed every step of the way either by e-mail or telephone. He was extremely polite and professional at all times. A date and time was arranged and the day before, Josh phoned to confirm. They arrived on time, supplied a very good loft ladder, fitted it expertly and tidied up after.
Victoria, Merseyside Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 06/11/2019)
Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is our main priority, so we love to receive comments like this, Thank You!