We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Stafford

Profile thumb stafford

5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Hi, I’m Sam and I am the owner of Access4Lofts Stafford. I am a loft ladder installation expert and I am ready to install a loft ladder to help you utilise your loft space. I can do this by providing a quality service and installation of a new loft ladder quickly, easily and affordable, giving loft access and storage solutions to suit your loft storage requirements.

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft ladders
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam has just completed a new access hatch to the loft, new ladder, new insulation and boarding. I cannot praise him enough he worked hard and has given me excellent and easy access to the loft and with the new boarding i now have a huge amount of storage space. Really good and considerate man, arrived and just got on with the job. Very tidy cleaning up before he left on each day. I would highly recommend him to anyone .
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam arrived on time, installed the loft ladder quickly and made a great job. Cleaned up! So no mess. No extra charges. So bill exactly as quoted. Very satisfied. Nice man. Good work
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, was very impresssed with the work and they cleaned up afterowards, would certainly recommend.
Guy, Donisthorpe Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Creating space the easy way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service during & before installation.
Joan, Staffordshire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam turned up on time, he was friendly and knew work we needed inside out. The work was done to a high standard and cleaned up afterward, leaving no rubbish or mess. We are very happy with the work carried out. Shame some tradesmen are not to Sam's high attention to detail.
Paul, Staffordshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a replacement loft ladder and a small area of attic flooring done. The work was done well and the workman were obliging. Would recommend.
James, Staffordshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb service and standard of work throughout. I would highly recommend!
Matt, Staffordshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loft ladder and hatch fitted. It was a good quality product. We chose this trader because it was the best quote we were given. The trader did a lovely, neat job.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
Professional and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advice and quote was done professionally and the budget was adhered to. Communications were excellent at all times. The work was carried out to a high standard and Sam was extremely helpful at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends.
Jeffrey, Staffordshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, did an expert job of fitting loft ladder. Took care not to leave mess. Besides making access easy for us it has also added value to the property. Assurance given on ongoing advice should it be needed. Thank you Sam.
Arthur, Staffordshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019