We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Warwick

Profile thumb warwick
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–04:00
  • Monday 08:00–04:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–04:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–04:00
  • Thursday 08:00–04:00
  • Friday 08:00–04:00
  • Saturday 08:00–04:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Creating space the easy way!

My name is Wayne and I’m your Warwick based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company in as many months. This time they fitted floor boards to allow for extra storage space. They told me that they could get boards down in two areas, one of which I thought would be impossible to get to. On the day of the installation, I had to work away and my wife was working all day on skype on the ground floor. This meant that they would be let in the front door and had to just get on with it as she would not be able to even speak to them. They turned up on time, were greeted at the door and then left to it. Wayne is the only person I have let in my house and left alone without any supervision at all for two and a half hours. They did a great job and the two areas are well finished and easy to get to. Once again the bill was more than reasonable for the standard of work done. Wayne Reid can be trusted to do a good job at a reasonable price and work around you to make the process as hassle free as possible. I have no trouble in recommending him to others.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Thank you for this amazing review , really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Fabulous work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was made so easy by Wayne. He came to look at the work to be done and provided us with a quote the next day. Communication was fab. Wayne arrived on time and completed the work to a high standard. We are thrilled with the work and would definitely recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 21/01/2021
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Really appreciate the review , thank you .
New Loft Hatch and ladders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my initial inquiry, Wayne contacted me and arranged to visit to quote for the work required. Wayne explained how he would do the hatch and showed me several different ladders I could have. The choice was mine. That evening I rec'd a official quote for the work and accepted. Wayne and his assistant got to work and within the quoted time had fitted a new hatch and loft ladders. On completion, Wayne showed me how to use the ladders, making sure I was happy and able to operate myself. Wayne and his assistant left no mess. Would definitely recommend Wayne.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Thank you for this review , glad to help you out and really appreciate your time taken to submit this .
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work undertaken by Wayne. He was very quick to respond to my initial enquiry (fitting a new loft hatch), came round very soon afterwards to review and cost the work and quickly provided a very competitive quote. Having just had the work done, I’m very pleased - not just with the quality of his work but also with how he undertook the work - not least given the additional precautions required during the pandemic. Overall I’m delighted and would not hesitate to use Access4Lofts again if required.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Was a pleasure to deal with you and happy to be able to help you … Appreciate the feedback - Thank you
Top class finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked Wayne to replace an old broken loft hatch. He came around quite soon after making initial contact with him in order to measure up and discuss the work. I received a quote there and then followed by an email quote a few hours later. When we discussed it, he gave me multiple options and didn't push for the most expensive one either, just the best for the job. It was not an easy job as the door that had been there before was an unusual size. As I have a job that changes a lot, I could not fix a time for the job until the last minute. Wayne worked around this and and came at my convenience. He and his colleague did the work quickly and to a very high standard. They cleaned up everything and did not leave any mess behind. I got a brand new lost hatch fitted in no time at all. I am looking to have further work on my loft in the future and will definitely go back to Wayne.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/01/2021 , work completed 16/11/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Thankyou for this great review .
Very efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and Lewis did a fantastic job boarding our loft. They were done in under two days and left everything clean and tidy. Wayne was happy to explain the whole process and flexible when a few adjustments were made. Highly recommended.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 22/12/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Appreciate this great review , thank you
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the service provided by Wayne and his colleague throughout the whole process from the original enquiry to when completing the loft boarding and ladder installation at my home. Wayne responded to all communications promptly and was a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with the extra loft space and only wish we had done it sooner.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 21/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Nice people to deal with and really happy that they are happy with the end results , thank you for the feedback
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service throughout. Would highly recommend their services. Very considerate and quality of job is excellent
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 12/12/2020 , work completed 08/12/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Thankyou for great review
Friendly and professional. Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since the day I enquired for a new loft access installation Wayne was very professional and answered all my questions about the different options for the loft access and the loft boarding/ insulation. They worked hard and finished the work on time as scheduled, a very well-done job! Very pleased with the service and the way they worked. Definitely will recommend.
Maider in Warwickshire Posted on 09/12/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2021)
Great customer to deal with and happy to have been able to give the customer exactly what was asked from us , and thank you for great feedback
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, nice people to deal with. They were punctual and clean. 5 star service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Great review thankyou , glad to help :)