We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Access4Lofts Worcester

Profile thumb worcester
4.9

13 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Simon and I’m your Worcester based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
13 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good quality work at good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Simon for our loft insulation project. We chose Simon because he struck the right balance between cost and good quality. The work is of a high standard and was completed on time. Simon offered a higher spec insulation standard than competitors but at a lower price. Would use again and recommend.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work and Simon listed to all our requests and fulfilled them excellently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 09/08/2021
Review of Loft Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a new loft hatch, ladding and boarding, they did a very neat job, they explained everything very well and I am really pleased with the Job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 21/07/2021
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work delivered by Simon, he was efficient, tidy, and the work was to a high standard. I have now got access to storage space that I did not have access to previously. I would recommend the company if you are thinking of having similar works done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Loft Ladder Installation x2
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Access4Lofts turned up on time took Covid-19 precautions explained what was going to happen and it which order. There was no disruption to my day, I work from home. Left site very clean and tidy plus explained how the ladders operated and made sure I understood before he left site. Very pleased with the work carried and would recommend to friends and family. Best regards.
Jan in Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2021 , work completed 20/04/2021
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A clean job, he tidied up. The loft ladder installation is much better. Our access to the loft is much easier now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/04/2021 , work completed 13/04/2021
A job well done...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon topped up the loft insulation, fitted loft boarding and customised a new loft flap in order to install a pull-down loft ladder. He demonstrated considerable competence in all the jobs, even the surveyor who performed our EPC volunteered that he was impressed at the standard of the work. We did seek other quotes. One installer was unable to design a bespoke loft flap with a pull-down ladder due to the restricted space at the top of the ladder and also integrate it with our double loft flaps. The quote was reasonable and there were no hidden extras. The start and end dates were honoured. The impact on the temperature throughout the house was phenomenal. The wife and I could not be more pleased.
Liam in Powys Posted on 16/04/2021 , work completed 06/03/2021
Excellent Service and First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon provided an excellent professional service. Quality of work is excellent and we are delighted with our improved loft access involving improvements to the loft hatch and fitting a new ladder. Communications with Simon were very good. He responded quickly to our initial approach; gave us an early quotation and work date; was punctual and completed the work in the time stated. A polite and friendly service. Happy to recommend Simon and vouch for his service and quality of work. Kevin Douglas
Kevin in Worcestershire Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
Installation of loft ladders, replacement hatch, insulation and boarding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was very efficient and prepared for the job that was agreed at the time of quote. He was tidy and respectful of my home and the fact that I was working from home. Time keeping and communication was excellent and whilst demonstrating how to use the ladder he realised I needed an adjustment. Simon kindly went out of his way to get an adaptation that day so that I could reach better. I would definitely recommend Simon as job was completed in a day and a half. Excellent work thank you.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Great loft ladder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came to my property he was very professional, covid aware, he had great product knowledge, very friendly. He was prompt he did what he said he was going to do. We are very pleased with what he has done and we would definitely recommend him.
Caroline , Worcestershire Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 04/12/2020