We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Acorn Window Services Limited

Profile thumb showroom 003
4.9

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–12:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

We are a friendly double glazing company, running for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on a job well done. No job is too big or too small, from a window to a whole houseful, we're happy to help.

We also carry out all repairs to UPVC windows/doors/conservatories.

Please call us to discuss the double glazing work you would like to have carried out at your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door & side panel - great job. Worked well - friendly, helpful & on time.
Kizzy, Essex Posted on 01/01/2019 , work completed 01/01/2019
Satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality doors and windows fitted by friendly, competent fitters.
David, Essex Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workers, polite and friendly. Windows and door look great. Very tidy and clean.
David, Essex Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Leonard, Essex Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality product. Fast and efficient installation with no damage to property. Overall excellent service and no pushy salesmen! I would highly recommend this company.
Jenny, Essex Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and professional. Clean and tidy. Would recommend company. Very pleased with work completed.
David, Essex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure to sign price agreed, price paid, quick efficient workers.
S, Essex Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb.
Richard, Essex Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service from the start. Prompt, very friendly, clean job done. Very pleased, will use again and recommend.
Beverley, Essex Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from start to finish, good communication, no pressure selling, work completed very quickly from initial enquiry. No mess, good quality workmanship. Overall - very happy.
David, Essex Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018