We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Acorn Window Services Limited

Profile thumb showroom 003
4.9

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–12:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

We are a friendly double glazing company, running for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on a job well done. No job is too big or too small, from a window to a whole houseful, we're happy to help.

We also carry out all repairs to UPVC windows/doors/conservatories.

Please call us to discuss the double glazing work you would like to have carried out at your property.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professional approach and completion of job. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Exceeded all expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact, through all phases from quoting to installation, Acorn were exceptional and exceeded all expectations. Considerate, no mess, punctual and first-class workmanship. Could not be faulted, well done to them! Brilliant job!
Raymond, Essex Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One garage side door and two non opening windows replaced. Good workmanship. Friendly and professional. Would recommend to others.
Valerie, Essex Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Acorn Windows, they were all professional & friendly. The standard of work was perfect.
Stacey, Essex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service
Joanne, Essex Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time. Clean and tidy, easy to talk too and ask questions. Good quality of work. Great service.
Georgina, Essex Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all work, professional and polite service. Fitters were as non-obtrusive as they could be, cleared up and swept before leaving. Some minor snagging issues were dealt with quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Nicola, Essex Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly, exceedingly pleased with my doors. Professional and clean workers.
Ellen, Essex Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Acorn before and have always been satisfied with their work.
Maureen, Essex Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole thing very tidy workmen & polite also neat job would use them again and recommend them.
Elizabeth, Essex Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017